Balcony plates

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Installation of balcony plates start on all length zahvatki after erection of walls and overlapping packing over a floor. Installation begin with installation majachnyh plates along the edges zahvatki. For this purpose mark on overlapping and fix risks position of a balcony plate. On the subsequent floors position risok in addition supervise on a balcony of an underlaying floor, using for this purpose a plumb. After installation majachnyh plates, pull a cord-prichalku. On their external top edge, for length of all zahvatki, and on it establish other plates. Plates stropujut usually four-vetvevym sling. Rastvornuju bed level kelmoj, without leading up on 20... 30мм to a wall sawn-off shotgun.

Balcony plates are stacked by two assemblers, supervising correctness of lowering of a plate on risks and a cord-prichalke. The plate should be laid horizontally or with a small bias by the free end. Horizontal position of a plate check, stacking a rule with level in two mutually perpendicular directions. At a bias in a longitudinal direction a plate lift and lower anew, having replaced rastvornuju bed. A bias towards a building eliminate at installation of time racks or draughts.

Time fastenings (fig. 137, plate packings establish right after. For this purpose racks 2 put on a balcony of an underlaying floor and, using screw rasporkoj, prop up a mounted plate 1. Plate position regulate, changing length of a rack tension muftoj. On a hook of the assembly mechanism the plate remains suspended to full installation of time fastening and before plate position will be definitively verified, and mortgage details will be welded on anchors.

Balcony plates krepjat usually, welding, steel cores to assembly loops of plates of overlapping and a balcony (fig. 137.

Installation of a balcony plate: and - time fastening of a balcony plate podkosom, - welding of details of fastening, in - arrangement; 1 - a balcony plate, 2 - a rack

a Fig. 137. Installation of a balcony plate :
And - time fastening of a balcony plate podkosom, - welding of details of fastening, in - arrangement;
1 - a balcony plate, 2 - a rack

Ferro-concrete crosspieces block window and doorways. Them stack on rastvornuju bed after end of a laying of piers. Flight to 2м masons stack ordinary (not bearing) crosspieces manually. Bearing crosspieces stropujut dvuhvetvevym a sling for assembly loops also establish the crane. At packing of crosspieces supervise accuracy of their installation on vertical marks, horizontal position and depth zadelki the ends (opiranija on walls).


all articles from section " Installation works at erection stone чфрэшщ"

the General data and requirements

Assembly mechanisms, adaptations and tools

Acceptance and warehousing of modular designs

Preparation of elements for lifting. Stropovka

Lifting and installation of designs

Installation of the bases and walls of cellars

Installation of modular ferro-concrete elements of brick buildings on a laying course

Installation of large-panel partitions

Installation of overlappings

Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins, a refuse chute, liftovyh mines

Requirements to quality of installation

Балконные плиты

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

К монтажу балконных плит приступают по всей длине захватки после возведения стен и укладки перекрытия над этажом. Монтаж начинают с установки маячных плит по краям захватки. Для этого размечают на перекрытии и фиксируют рисками положение балконной плиты. На последующих этажах положение рисок дополнительно контролируют по балкону нижележащего этажа, пользуясь для этого отвесом. После установки маячных плит, натягивают шнур-причалку. По их наружному верхнему ребру, на длину всей захватки, и по ней устанавливают остальные плиты. Плиты стропуют обычно четырех-ветвевым стропом. Растворную постель разравнивают кельмой, не доводя на 20...30мм до обреза стены.

Балконные плиты укладывают два монтажника, контролируя правильность опускания плиты по рискам и шнуру-причалке. Плита должна быть уложена горизонтально или с небольшим уклоном к свободному концу. Горизонтальность плиты проверяют, укладывая правило с уровнем в двух взаимно перпендикулярных направлениях. При уклоне в продольном направлении плиту поднимают и опускают заново, заменив растворную постель. Уклон в сторону здания устраняют при установке временных стоек или тяг.

Временные крепления (рис. 137, а) устанавливают сразу после укладки плиты. Для этого стойки 2 ставят на балкон нижележащего этажа и, пользуясь винтовой распоркой, подпирают монтируемую плиту 1. Положение плиты регулируют, изменяя длину стойки натяжной муфтой. На крюке монтажного механизма плита остается подвешенной до полной установки временного крепления и до того, как окончательно будет выверено положение плиты, и закладные детали будут приварены к анкерам.

Балконные плиты крепят обычно, приваривая, стальные стержни к монтажным петлям плит перекрытия и балкона (рис. 137, б).

Монтаж балконной плиты: а - временное крепление балконной плиты подкосом, б - сварка деталей крепления, в - расстановка; 1 - балконная плита, 2 - стойка

Рис. 137. Монтаж балконной плиты:
а - временное крепление балконной плиты подкосом, б - сварка деталей крепления, в - расстановка;
1 - балконная плита, 2 - стойка

Железобетонными перемычками перекрывают оконные и дверные проемы. Их укладывают на растворную постель после завершения кладки простенков. Рядовые (ненесущие) перемычки пролетом до 2м каменщики укладывают вручную. Несущие перемычки стропуют двухветвевым стропом за монтажные петли и устанавливают краном. При укладке перемычек контролируют точность их установки по вертикальным отметкам, горизонтальность и глубину заделки концов (опирания на стены).


все статьи из раздела "Монтажные работы при возведении каменных зданий"

Общие сведения и требования

Монтажные механизмы, приспособления и инструменты

Приёмка и складирование сборных конструкций

Подготовка элементов к подъёму. Строповка

Подъём и установка конструкций

Монтаж фундаментов и стен подвалов

Монтаж сборных железобетонных элементов кирпичных зданий по ходу кладки

Монтаж крупнопанельных перегородок

Монтаж перекрытий

Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин, мусоропровода, лифтовых шахт

Требования к качеству монтажа