a brick Apportion on a wall

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Bricks place on an erected wall as it is possible more close to a packing place: for lozhkovyh numbers - in parallel a wall, or at a small angle to it. For tychkovyh numbers - perpendicularly axes of a wall. For external verst a brick display on an internal half of wall, and for internal verst - on external. Thus the bed intended for packing of verst or zabutki, do not occupy with a brick.

On walls in the thickness from 2 bricks and more for tychkovyh external versts (fig. 30, a brick display piles on 2 bricks of perpendicularly axis of a wall with intervals between them 1 / 2 . A brick or at an angle 45° to a wall axis; for lozhkovyh external versts - piles on two bricks in parallel an axis of a wall or at an angle 45° to it with distance between piles one brick.

On walls in the thickness 1 1 / 2 a brick for tychkovogo a number bricks pile on two bricks in parallel an axis of a wall with distance between piles 1 / 2 a brick; for lozhkovogo a number as, but with intervals between piles one brick (fig. 30.

On walls in the thickness one brick for lozhkovogo a number bricks have piles on two bricks, placed in the middle of a wall, in parallel its axis with distance between piles 1 brick; for tychkovogo a number - on the wall middle of perpendicularly its axis with distance between piles 1 / 2 . A brick (fig. 30,).

a brick Apportion at a laying of walls in the thickness: and - two and a half a brick, - one and a half brick, in - one brick; 1 - for tychkovoj versts, 2 - for lozhkovoj versts

a Fig. 30. A brick apportion at a laying of walls in the thickness :
And - two and a half a brick, - one and a half brick, in - one brick;
1 - for tychkovoj versts, 2 - for lozhkovoj versts

For walls and partitions in the thickness 1 / 2 a brick the brick is displayed in parallel by wall axes on one one after another

The Brick have on a wall, receding on 50... 60см from a packing place that it was convenient to stack rastvornuju bed. Thus on brick moving to a packing place the minimum quantity of movements is required. Displaying bricks on a wall, watch, that to a facade of a building they have been turned by the party which does not have damages and having broken away.

In all cases for a laying of external verst a brick display on an internal part of a wall, and for a laying of internal verst - on an external part of a wall. At a laying zabutki a brick display on external verst.


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Раскладка кирпича на стене

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Кирпичи размещают на возводимой стене, как можно ближе к месту укладки: для ложковых рядов - параллельно стене, или под небольшим углом к ней. Для тычковых рядов - перпендикулярно оси стены. Для наружной версты кирпич раскладывают на внутренней половине стены, а для внутренней версты - на наружной. При этом постель, предназначенную для укладки версты или забутки, не занимают кирпичом.

На стенах толщиной от 2 кирпичей и более для тычковых наружных верст (рис. 30, а) кирпич раскладывают стопками по 2 кирпича перпендикулярно оси стены с промежутками между ними 1/2. кирпича или под углом 45° к оси стены; для ложковых наружных верст - стопками по два кирпича параллельно оси стены или под углом 45° к ней с расстоянием между стопками один кирпич.

На стенах толщиной 11/2 кирпича для тычкового ряда кирпичи укладывают стопками по два кирпича параллельно оси стены с расстоянием между стопками 1/2 кирпича; для ложкового ряда так же, но с промежутками между стопками один кирпич (рис. 30, б).

На стенах толщиной один кирпич для ложкового ряда кирпичи располагают стопками по два кирпича, размещаемыми посредине стены, параллельно ее оси с расстоянием между стопками 1 кирпич; для тычкового ряда - на середине стены перпендикулярно ее оси с расстоянием между стопками 1/2. кирпича (рис. 30, в).

Раскладка кирпича при кладке стен толщиной: а - два с половиной кирпича, б - полтора кирпича, в - один кирпич; 1 - для тычковой версты, 2 - для ложковой версты

Рис. 30. Раскладка кирпича при кладке стен толщиной:
а - два с половиной кирпича, б - полтора кирпича, в - один кирпич;
1 - для тычковой версты, 2 - для ложковой версты

Для стен и перегородок толщиной 1/2 кирпича кирпич раскладывают параллельно оси стены по одному друг за другом

Кирпич располагают на стене, отступая на 50...60см от места укладки, чтобы удобно было укладывать растворную постель. При этом на перемещение кирпича к месту укладки требуется минимальное количество движений. Раскладывая кирпичи на стене, следят, чтобы к фасаду здания они были обращены стороной, не имеющей повреждений и отколов.

Во всех случаях для кладки наружной версты кирпич раскладывают на внутренней части стены, а для кладки внутренней версты - на наружной части стены. При кладке забутки кирпич раскладывают на наружной версте.


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности