Brick partitions

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Partitions from a brick, plaster plates and stones of the correct form, as a rule, are spread by a link "фтющър" circles. A workplace will organise under usual schemes taking into account concrete conditions.

Brick partitions. the Thickness of brick partitions is usually equal 1 / 4 a brick at length of a partition to 3м and height to 2,7м, and at bolshej to length and partition height - 1 / 2 a brick.

Partitions spread on a mark solution not more low 10. For their stability reinforce prutkami steel armature in diameter no more than 6 mm, and in places of interface to main walls steel ruffs or probes hammer.

At a laying special attention give that seams have been well filled by a solution, each brick occupied correct position, and the laying was vertical.

To achieve high quality of a laying of corners, it is recommended to apply templates from boards (fig. 93, ostrogannyh with external and otfugovannyh from the internal working party. At erection of partitions in premises where overlappings are already mounted, a template establish on a plumb vraspor between a floor and a premise ceiling. Angular bricks stack closely to a template with bandaging. Application of such template provides not only the big accuracy of installation of partitions, but also considerably accelerates work of the mason.

Partitions of bathrooms spread with application of a metal template 4 (fig. 93, for bezrazmetochnoj layings, establish a template on the risks put masterkom. Having laid out first two numbers of a laying on a template, check quality of the executed laying and remove a template. Establish angular templates or usual porjadovki and continue a laying of walls. On a course of a laying masons hammer into seams of main walls 2... 3 metal ruffs on wall height, adhering to them a soft wire prutki armatures. From each party of a doorway at level 1 / 4 - 1 / 6 an aperture from a bottom and top it put in a laying wooden antiseptirovannye stoppers (their size is usually equal 1 / 2 a brick) for the subsequent fastening to them of door boxes.

Having laid out partitions on circle height, masons clean from a bathroom the pallet from under a brick, establish the crane in a bathroom podmosti, put on them the pallet with a brick, a box with a solution and a ferro-concrete crosspiece 6 for apertures and continue a laying of partitions (fig. 93, ). On a laying course establish armature, stoppers for fastening of door boxes, a crosspiece 6 over apertures. Vertical position and horizontal position of numbers of a laying periodically check a plumb, a rule and level. A laying level easy postukivaniem a hammer-kirochkoi by a rule enclosed from an outer side of partitions.

the Laying of partitions of bathrooms: and - a template from boards for a corner laying, - the beginning of a laying of a bathroom on a metal template, in - a laying with podmostej; 1 - walls of partitions, 2, 4 - templates, 3 - a box with a solution, 5 - a package with a brick, 6 - a crosspiece

a Fig. 93. A laying of partitions of bathrooms :
And - a template from boards for a corner laying, - the beginning of a laying of a bathroom on a metal template, in - a laying with podmostej;
1 - walls of partitions, 2, 4 - templates, 3 - a box with a solution, 5 - a package with a brick, 6 - a crosspiece


all articles from section " the Laying from ceramic and artificial ърьэхщ"

the Laying from ceramic and hollow stones

the Laying of walls from concrete and natural stones

the Mixed laying

 

The Laying of partitions

Requirements to quality of packing

Кирпичные перегородки

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Перегородки из кирпича, гипсовых плит и камней правильной формы, как правило, выкладывает звено "двойка" ярусами. Рабочее место организуют по обычным схемам с учетом конкретных условий.

Кирпичные перегородки. Толщина кирпичных перегородок обычно равна 1/4кирпича при длине перегородки до 3м и высоте до 2,7м, а при большей длине и высоте перегородки - 1/2 кирпича.

Перегородки выкладывают на растворе марки не ниже 10. Для устойчивости их армируют прутками стальной арматуры диаметром не более 6 мм, а в местах сопряжения с капитальными стенами забивают стальные ерши или штыри.

При кладке особое внимание уделяют тому, чтобы швы были хорошо заполнены раствором, каждый кирпич занимал правильное положение, и кладка была вертикальна.

Чтобы добиться хорошего качества кладки углов, рекомендуется применять шаблоны из досок (рис. 93, а), остроганных с наружной и отфугованных с внутренней рабочей стороны. При возведении перегородок в помещениях, где уже смонтированы перекрытия, шаблон устанавливают по отвесу враспор между полом и потолком помещения. Угловые кирпичи укладывают вплотную к шаблону с перевязкой. Применение такого шаблона обеспечивает не только большую точность установки перегородок, но и значительно ускоряет работу каменщика.

Перегородки санузлов выкладывают с применением металлического шаблона 4 (рис. 93, б) для безразметочной кладки, шаблон устанавливают по рискам, нанесенным мастерком. Выложив первые два ряда кладки по шаблону, проверяют качество выполненной кладки и снимают шаблон. Устанавливают угловые шаблоны или обычные порядовки и продолжают кладку стенок. По ходу кладки каменщики забивают в швы капитальных стен 2...3 металлических ерша по высоте стены, привязывая к ним мягкой проволокой прутки арматуры. С каждой стороны дверного проема на уровне 1/4 - 1/6 проема от низа и верха его закладывают в кладке деревянные антисептированные пробки (размер их обычно равен 1/2 кирпича) для последующего крепления к ним дверных коробок.

Выложив перегородки на высоту яруса, каменщики убирают из санузла поддон из-под кирпича, устанавливают краном в санузле подмости, ставят на них поддон с кирпичом, ящик с раствором и железобетонную перемычку 6 для проемов и продолжают кладку перегородок (рис. 93, в). По ходу кладки устанавливают арматуру, пробки для крепления дверных коробок, перемычку 6 над проемами. Вертикальность и горизонтальность рядов кладки периодически проверяют отвесом, правилом и уровнем. Кладку выравнивают легким постукиванием молотком-кирочкои по правилу, приложенному с внешней стороны перегородок.

Кладка перегородок санузлов: а - шаблон из досок для кладки угла, б - начало кладки санузла по металлическому шаблону, в - кладка с подмостей; 1 - стенки перегородок, 2, 4 - шаблоны, 3 - ящик с раствором, 5 - пакет с кирпичом, 6 - перемычка

Рис. 93. Кладка перегородок санузлов:
а - шаблон из досок для кладки угла, б - начало кладки санузла по металлическому шаблону, в - кладка с подмостей;
1 - стенки перегородок, 2, 4 - шаблоны, 3 - ящик с раствором, 5 - пакет с кирпичом, 6 - перемычка


все статьи из раздела "Кладка из керамических и искусственных камней"

Кладка из керамических и пустотелых камней

Кладка стен из бетонных и природных камней

Смешанная кладка

 

Кладка перегородок

Требования к качеству укладки