Building labour process

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Building process (erections) of object, name building manufacture. Its structure includes a number of civil and erection works.

Building and installation works is a complex of the works which are carried out on a building site (object) which result are the erected designs of a building and a construction. Civil and erection works represent a number of the building labour processes which are carried out with reference to concrete and continuously varying conditions for the purpose of reception of building production, i.e. Ready buildings or constructions. simple labour processes are carried out by workers of one trade, difficult - simultaneously workers of various trades. For example, the link of masons carries out simple process - conducts a laying, and the complex brigade consisting not only from masons, but also from working other trades, - difficult (complex) building process - puts up brick walls of a building.

Depending on appointment building labour processes happen: the basic, auxiliary and transport. To the basic to processes concern such as a result of which performance, parts of constructions or designs are created, i.e. Building production. To auxiliary to processes concern such with which help building production is not created, but they are necessary for performance of the basic processes; to transport - works on moving of materials and ready details to under construction object and to a workplace. The transport processes which are carried out at preparation of materials and details on workplaces, name also procuring.

Building labour process is a set of operations.

Working operation is a part of building process at which do not vary a subject, instruments of labour and a cast. Operation as the elementary organizational not delimaja and technologically homogeneous work does not give finished production, but the brick apportion on a wall is necessary for its reception, for example. Workers-builders should carry out a number of operations consistently one for another or even to combine them in one continuous process, to execute any kind of works.

Working operations and building labour processes happen mechanised and manual. So to dig trenches it is possible a dredge (the mechanised process) and manually; to put mastichnuju isolation on an isolated surface - manually brushes and in the mechanised way - a dusting by means of a compressor atomizer.

the Mechanized works, carried out both with partial, and with complex mechanisation. The In a complex-mechanised works are the works which are carried out by the complete set of cars, mechanisms and the installations providing mechanisation all heavy and labour-intensive processes and picked up so that as a result of their teamwork the highest was reached for modern level of technics labour productivity. For example, digging of a foundation ditch by a dredge with ground loading in autodump-body trucks and the subsequent moving of a ground to an autodump-body truck sailing - the in a complex-mechanised process.

Radical increase technical and an economic level of building manufacture, achievement of the highest labour productivity is possible only at building realisation by industrial methods. As building industrialisation understand the organisation of building manufacture with application of the in a complex-mechanised processes of erection of buildings and constructions and progressive methods of building with wide use of modular designs of high degree of factory readiness.


section " Data on parts of buildings and manufacture building Ёрсю="

Classification of buildings and the requirement to them:

The Basic constructive elements of schemes of buildings:

 

Concepts about civil work, processes and the organisation of working links:

Kinds of civil and erection works :

Строительный трудовой процесс

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Строительный процесс (возведения) объекта, называют строительным производством. В состав его входит ряд строительно-монтажных работ.

Строительные и монтажные работы - это комплекс работ, выполняемых на строительной площадке (объекте), результатом которых являются возведенные конструкции здания и сооружения. Строительно-монтажные работы представляют собой ряд строительных трудовых процессов, осуществляемых применительно к конкретным и непрерывно меняющимся условиям с целью получения строительной продукции, т. е. готовых зданий или сооружений. Простые трудовые процессы выполняют рабочие одной профессии, сложные - одновременно рабочие различных профессий. Например, звено каменщиков выполняет простой процесс - ведет кладку, а комплексная бригада, состоящая не только из каменщиков, но и из рабочих других профессий, - сложный (комплексный) строительный процесс - возводит кирпичные стены здания.

В зависимости от назначения строительные трудовые процессы бывают: основные, вспомогательные и транспортные. К основным процессам относятся такие, в результате выполнения которых, создаются части сооружений или конструкций, т. е. строительная продукция. К вспомогательным процессам относятся такие, с помощью которых не создается строительная продукция, но они необходимы для выполнения основных процессов; к транспортным - работы по перемещению материалов и готовых деталей к строящемуся объекту и к рабочему месту. Транспортные процессы, выполняемые при заготовке материалов и деталей на рабочих местах, называют также заготовительными.

Строительный трудовой процесс - это совокупность операций.

Рабочая операция - это часть строительного процесса, при которой не меняются предмет, орудия труда и состав исполнителей. Операция как простейшая организационно не делимая и технологически однородная работа не дает законченной продукции, но необходима для ее получения, например раскладка кирпича на стене. Рабочим-строителям приходится выполнять ряд операций последовательно одну за другой или даже совмещать их в один непрерывный процесс, чтобы выполнить какой-либо вид работ.

Рабочие операции и строительные трудовые процессы бывают механизированные и ручные. Так, рыть траншеи можно экскаватором (механизированный процесс) и вручную; наносить мастичную изоляцию на изолируемую поверхность - вручную кистями и механизированным способом - напылением с помощью компрессорной форсунки.

Механизированные работы, выполняемые как с частичной, так и с комплексной механизацией. Комплексно-механизированные работы - это работы, выполняемые комплектом машин, механизмов и установок, обеспечивающих механизацию всех тяжелых и трудоемких процессов и подобранных таким образом, чтобы в результате их совместной работы достигалась наивысшая для современного уровня техники производительность труда. Например, рытье котлована экскаватором с погрузкой грунта в автосамосвалы и последующим перемещением грунта в отвал автосамосвала - комплексно-механизированный процесс.

Коренное повышение технического и экономического уровня строительного производства, достижение наивысшей производительности труда возможно лишь при осуществлении строительства индустриальными методами. Под индустриализацией строительства понимают организацию строительного производства с применением комплексно-механизированных процессов возведения зданий и сооружений и прогрессивных методов строительства с широким использованием сборных конструкций высокой степени заводской готовности.


раздел "Сведения о частях зданий и производство строительных работ"

Классификация зданий и требования к ним:

Основные конструктивные элементы схем зданий:

 

Понятия о строительных работах, процессах и организации рабочих звеньев:

Виды строительно-монтажных работ: