Classification

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Various buildings and constructions (structure) happen industrial and cultural and community. Structures which consist basically of the premises intended for residing, industrial or other activity of people, name buildings. The structures having special technical appointment, name constructions. In them also there can be premises for people, however these premises do not define a construction functional purpose. Many of such structures name engineering constructions. For example: bridges, masts, dams, tunnels, water intaking constructions, sluices.

Buildings to destination subdivide: inhabited, public and industrial. Condominiums concern residential buildings for constant residing of people, hotel and a hostel for residing during work or study term.

Public buildings are intended for social service of the population and placing of administrative agencies and public organisations (shops, cinemas, polyclinics etc.).

Industrial buildings serve for placing industrial and agricultural manufactures and maintenance of necessary conditions for work of people and process equipment operation. Industrial cases of factories and factories, the enterprises of transport, power, workshops, garages, depot concern industrial buildings, compressor. To agricultural buildings, - intended for satisfaction of industrial needs of agriculture, for example: korovniki, hen houses, vegetable storehouses and granaries.

Any building has an underground part which is located below sidewalk or otmostki, and land.

The Premises which floors settle down at one level, form a floor. Floors of the land part, which floors are at level otmostki or above, are called as land. Floors of the underground part, which floors are below level otmostki, are called as socle if more low otmostki it is located no more than half of height of premises, and basement if more low otmostki buildings is more than half of height of a premise. The premises arranged in a garret part of a building, are called as mansard.


section " Data on parts of buildings and manufacture building Ёрсю="

Classification of buildings and the requirement to them:

The Basic constructive elements of schemes of buildings:

 

Concepts about civil work, processes and the organisation of working links:

Kinds of civil and erection works :

Классификация

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Различные здания и сооружения (строения) бывают производственные и культурно-бытовые. Строения, которые состоят в основном из помещений, предназначенных для проживания, производственной или другой деятельности людей, называют зданиями. Строения, имеющие специальное техническое назначение, называют сооружениями. В них также могут быть помещения для людей, однако эти помещения не определяют функционального назначения сооружения. Многие из таких строений называют инженерными сооружениями. Например: мосты, мачты, плотины, тоннели, водозаборные сооружения, шлюзы.

Здания по назначению подразделяют: жилые, общественные и производственные. К жилым зданиям относятся квартирные дома для постоянного проживания людей, гостиницы и общежития для проживания в течение срока работы или учебы.

Общественные здания предназначены для социального обслуживания населения и размещения административных учреждений и общественных организаций (магазины, кинотеатры, поликлиники и т. д.).

Производственные здания служат для размещения промышленных и сельскохозяйственных производств и обеспечения необходимых условий для труда людей и эксплуатации технологического оборудования. К промышленным зданиям относятся производственные корпуса заводов и фабрик, предприятий транспорта, энергетики, мастерские, гаражи, депо, компрессорные. К сельскохозяйственным зданиям, - предназначенные для удовлетворения производственных нужд сельского хозяйства, например: коровники, птичники, овощехранилища и зернохранилища.

Любое здание имеет подземную часть, которая расположена ниже тротуара или отмостки, и наземную.

Помещения, полы которых располагаются на одном уровне, образуют этаж. Этажи наземной части, полы которых находятся на уровне отмостки или выше, называются наземными. Этажи подземной части, полы которых находятся ниже уровня отмостки, называются цокольными, если ниже отмостки расположено не более половины высоты помещений, и подвальными, если ниже отмостки здания находится более половины высоты помещения. Помещения, устраиваемые в чердачной части здания, называются мансардными.


раздел "Сведения о частях зданий и производство строительных работ"

Классификация зданий и требования к ним:

Основные конструктивные элементы схем зданий:

 

Понятия о строительных работах, процессах и организации рабочих звеньев:

Виды строительно-монтажных работ: