the Laying of crosspieces

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

The Part of walls blocking window or a doorway, is called as a crosspiece. If the gravity of overlappings is transferred to a wall directly over an aperture, apply bearing modular ferro-concrete crosspieces. If such loading is not present, to overlapping of apertures in width less 2м apply ferro-concrete not bearing or ordinary brick crosspieces in the form of a laying on solutions of the raised durability with armaturnymi cores which support bricks of the bottom number. Instead of private soldiers sometimes do klinchatye crosspieces which serve at the same time as architectural details of a facade. At flights to 3,5... 4м erect arch crosspieces. the Laying of this kind use and for the device of vaulted overlappings (arches).

At a laying of crosspieces all longitudinal and cross-section seams entirely fill with a solution as such laying works not only on compression, but also on a bend. At weak filling with a solution of vertical seams under the influence of loadings at first there is a shift of separate bricks, and then laying destruction.

Ordinary crosspieces (fig. 62, spread from a perfect whole brick with observance of horizontal position of numbers and transportation rules. Height of an ordinary crosspiece 4... 6 numbers of a laying, length on 50см are more than width of an aperture. To a laying apply a mark solution not more low 25.

Crosspieces spread with a timbering (fig. 62, from boards in 2 thickness 40... 50мм. On a timbering spread a layer of a solution in the thickness 20... 30мм, in which then vtaplivajut armaturnye cores under the bottom number of a brick of an ordinary crosspiece (on one steel core, diameter not less 6мм on everyone 1 / 2 a brick of a thickness of a wall, but not less than three cores on a crosspiece if under the project other reinforcing is not required). The ends of cores 3 pass for aperture sides on 250мм (they should come to an end with a hook), i.e. Them zaankerivajut in a laying; cores of a periodic profile zaankerivat it is not required.

the Laying of an ordinary crosspiece: and - a general view, - the timbering scheme on tubular kruzhalah; 1 - supporting racks; 2 - a board timbering, 3 - armaturnye cores, 4 - a solution layer, 5 - a crosspiece laying, 6 - tubular kruzhala

a Fig. 62. A laying of an ordinary crosspiece :
And - a general view, - the timbering scheme on tubular kruzhalah;
1 - supporting racks; 2 - a board timbering, 3 - armaturnye cores, 4 - a solution layer, 5 - a crosspiece laying, 6 - tubular kruzhala

The Ends of boards of a timbering opirajut on the bricks which have been let out from a laying; after removal of a timbering them cut down. Sometimes the timbering ends insert into furrows on slopes of apertures (after removal of a timbering of a furrow put a brick). If the width of an aperture is more 1,5м, - under a timbering substitute racks 1.

Them do of two scraps of pipes in diameter 48мм, inserted into the third piece of a pipe in diameter 60мм. At a pipe laying kruzhala move apart so that the ends of a pipe of smaller diameter came in the furrows left in a laying. On each aperture put two kruzhala; they can be applied and in that case when window door blocks are inserted into apertures. At other types kruzhal it is possible to put blocks only after removal of a timbering of a crosspiece.

Klinchatye and luchkovye crosspieces (fig. 63, and, ) spread from a corpulent ceramic or silicate brick with klinoobraznymi the seams, which thickness in the bottom of a crosspiece not less 5мм, above no more 25мм.

Prior to the beginning of a crosspiece laying put up a wall to crosspiece level, spreading simultaneously its basic part 2 (heel) from podtesannogo a brick (a template define a direction of a basic plane 7, i.e. A corner of its deviation from a vertical). A laying conduct cross-section numbers 3 on a timbering 4, supported kruzhalami. On a timbering mark laying numbers so that their number was odd, considering thus a thickness of a seam. The central brick 8 in odd central to a number name zamkovym.

the Laying of crosspieces: and - klinchatoj, - arch, in - luchkovoj; 1 - a direction of a basic plane, 2 - a heel, 3 - the numbers of a laying forming a crosspiece, 4 - board a timbering, 5 - a cord, 6 - a template-square, 7 - wedges, 8 - the central brick

a Fig. 63. A laying of crosspieces :
And - klinchatoj, - arch, in - luchkovoj;
1 - a direction of a basic plane, 2 - a heel, 3 - the numbers of a laying forming a crosspiece, 4 - board a timbering, 5 - a cord, 6 - a template-square, 7 - wedges, 8 - the central brick

Klinchatye and luchkovye spread crosspieces in parallel from two parties from a heel to the lock so that in the lock they were got jammed by the central odd brick. A direction of seams supervise a cord strengthened in a point of intersection of interfaced lines of basic parts (heels).

At flights more 2м the laying klinchatyh crosspieces is not supposed.

Arch crosspieces (fig. 63, and the arches spread arches in the same sequence, as well as klinchatye. Seams between numbers should be perpendicular a curve forming the bottom surface of an arch, and an external surface of a laying. Thus seams turn out widened above and narrowed below.

The Arrangement of numbers of a laying and beds dividing them are established according to the first rule razrezki layings as in arches and the arches the effort from loading operates on a tangent to a curve of an arch and bed of numbers appear perpendicular to a direction of pressure.

Arch crosspieces spread on a timbering from heels to the lock simultaneously from both parties.

Laying Seams entirely fill with a solution. At the big thickness of the arch from a brick or stones laying seams in addition fill in with a liquid solution. The top surface of the arches rub clean. The direction of radial seams and correctness of packing of each number check on a cord 5 fixed in the centre of an arch. A cord and a template-square 6, which one party has an outline corresponding to curvature of an arch, define and check position of each number of a laying.

The Timbering for a laying of the arches and arches should fall in regular intervals at raspalublivanii. For this purpose under kruzhalami put wedges 7 at which gradual easing the timbering falls.

Terms of keeping arch and klinchatyh crosspieces in a timbering depending on temperature of external air (summer) and marks kladochnogo a solution 7 … 20, and private soldiers - 5... 24сут.


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Кладка перемычек

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Часть стен, перекрывающая оконный или дверной проем, называется перемычкой. Если сила тяжести перекрытий передается на стену непосредственно над проемом, применяют несущие сборные железобетонные перемычки. Если такой нагрузки нет, для перекрытия проемов шириной менее 2м применяют железобетонные ненесущие или рядовые кирпичные перемычки в виде кладки на растворах повышенной прочности с арматурными стержнями, которые поддерживают кирпичи нижнего ряда. Вместо рядовых иногда делают клинчатые перемычки, которые служат в то же время архитектурными деталями фасада. При пролетах до 3,5...4м возводят арочные перемычки. Кладку такого типа используют и для устройства сводчатых перекрытий (сводов).

При кладке перемычек все продольные и поперечные швы целиком заполняют раствором, так как такая кладка работает не только на сжатие, но и на изгиб. При слабом заполнении раствором вертикальных швов под влиянием нагрузок сначала происходит сдвиг отдельных кирпичей, а затем разрушение кладки.

Рядовые перемычки (рис. 62, а) выкладывают из отборного целого кирпича с соблюдением горизонтальности рядов и правил перевозки. Высота рядовой перемычки 4...6 рядов кладки, длина на 50см больше ширины проема. Для кладки применяют раствор марки не ниже 25.

Перемычки выкладывают с опалубкой (рис. 62, б) из досок 2 толщиной 40...50мм. По опалубке расстилают слой раствора толщиной 20...30мм, в который затем втапливают арматурные стержни под нижний ряд кирпича рядовой перемычки (по одному стальному стержню, диаметром не менее 6мм на каждые 1/2 кирпича толщины стены, но не менее трех стержней на перемычку, если по проекту не требуется другое армирование). Концы стержней 3 пропускают за грани проема на 250мм (они должны заканчиваться крюком), т. е. их заанкеривают в кладке; стержни периодического профиля заанкеривать не требуется.

Кладка рядовой перемычки: а - общий вид, б - схема опалубки на трубчатых кружалах; 1 - поддерживающие стойки; 2 - дощатая опалубка, 3 - арматурные стержни, 4 - слой раствора, 5 - кладка перемычки, 6 - трубчатые кружала

Рис. 62. Кладка рядовой перемычки:
а - общий вид, б - схема опалубки на трубчатых кружалах;
1 - поддерживающие стойки; 2 - дощатая опалубка, 3 - арматурные стержни, 4 - слой раствора, 5 - кладка перемычки, 6 - трубчатые кружала

Концы досок опалубки опирают на кирпичи, выпущенные из кладки; после снятия опалубки их срубают. Иногда концы опалубки вставляют в борозды на откосах проемов (после снятия опалубки борозды закладывают кирпичом). Если ширина проема больше 1,5м, - под опалубку подставляют стойки 1.

Их делают из двух обрезков труб диаметром 48мм, вставленных в третий отрезок трубы диаметром 60мм. При кладке трубы кружала раздвигают так, чтобы концы трубы меньшего диаметра заходили внутрь борозд, оставленных в кладке. На каждый проем ставят два кружала; их можно применять и в том случае, когда в проемы вставлены оконные дверные блоки. При других типах кружал блоки можно поставить только после снятия опалубки перемычки.

Клинчатые и лучковые перемычки (рис. 63, а, б) выкладывают из полнотелого керамического или силикатного кирпича с клинообразными швами, толщина которых внизу перемычки не менее 5мм, вверху не более 25мм.

До начала кладки перемычки возводят стену до уровня перемычки, выкладывая одновременно опорную ее часть 2 (пяту) из подтесанного кирпича (шаблоном определяют направление опорной плоскости 7, т. е. угол ее отклонения от вертикали). Кладку ведут поперечными рядами 3 по опалубке 4, поддерживаемой кружалами. На опалубке размечают ряды кладки с таким расчетом, чтобы число их было нечетным, учитывая при этом толщину шва. Центральный кирпич 8 в нечетном центральном ряду называют замковым.

Кладка перемычек: а - клинчатой, б - арочной, в - лучковой; 1 - направление опорной плоскости, 2 - пята, 3 - ряды кладки, образующие перемычку, 4 - дощатая опалубку, 5 - шнур, 6 - шаблон-угольник, 7 - клинья, 8 - центральный кирпич

Рис. 63. Кладка перемычек:
а - клинчатой, б - арочной, в - лучковой;
1 - направление опорной плоскости, 2 - пята, 3 - ряды кладки, образующие перемычку, 4 - дощатая опалубку, 5 - шнур, 6 - шаблон-угольник, 7 - клинья, 8 - центральный кирпич

Клинчатые и лучковые перемычки выкладывают параллельно с двух сторон от пяты к замку таким образом, чтобы в замке они заклинивались центральным нечетным кирпичом. Направление швов контролируют шнуром, укрепленным в точке пересечения сопрягающихся линий опорных частей (пят).

При пролетах более 2м кладка клинчатых перемычек не допускается.

Арочные перемычки (рис. 63, в), арки и своды выкладывают в той же последовательности, как и клинчатые. Швы между рядами должны быть перпендикулярны кривой линии, образующей нижнюю поверхность арки, и наружной поверхности кладки. При этом швы получаются уширенные наверху и суженные внизу.

Расположение рядов кладки и разделяющих их постелей установлены в соответствии с первым правилом разрезки кладки, так как в арках и сводах усилие от нагрузки действует по касательной к кривой арки и постели рядов оказываются перпендикулярными направлению давлений.

Арочные перемычки выкладывают по опалубке от пят к замку одновременно с обеих сторон.

Швы кладки целиком заполняют раствором. При большой толщине свода из кирпича или камней швы кладки дополнительно заливают жидким раствором. Верхнюю поверхность сводов затирают. Направление радиальных швов и правильность укладки каждого ряда проверяют по шнуру 5, закрепленному в центре арки. Шнуром и шаблоном-угольником 6, одна сторона которого имеет очертание, соответствующее кривизне арки, определяют и проверяют положение каждого ряда кладки.

Опалубка для кладки сводов и арок должна равномерно опускаться при распалубливании. Для этого под кружалами ставят клинья 7, при постепенном ослаблении которых опалубка опускается.

Сроки выдерживания арочных и клинчатых перемычек в опалубке в зависимости от температуры наружного воздуха (летом) и марки кладочного раствора 7…20, а рядовых - 5...24сут.


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности