the Decorative laying

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

The Bricklaying with geometrically accurate drawing of seams on a front surface or combining certain drawing of seams on its surface with relief compositions and elements name decorative.

Most often at building of brick buildings apply an obverse laying with continuous seams or with interrupting vertical seams.

Technology of performance of a decorative laying same, as usual laying.

Thus use usual tools, adaptations and stock. To masons, besides bandaging observance, porjadovki and vertical position of a laying, it is necessary to put correctly the bottom number and in the course of a laying to watch horizontal position, vertical position and identical thickness of external seams.

The Bricks leaving on a front plane, should have equal sides, a pure surface and an identical colour shade.

The Obverse verst (at the tied up or not tied up vertical seams) has mnogorjadnuju bandaging system, internal verst and zabutka - single-row.

Piers . At a laying of piers porjadovuju an apportion carry out as follows (fig. 99). the First row versts, external and internal spread tychkami. In external (obverse) verst at interrupting vertical seams two stack chetvertki, and at continuous - two halves and in zabutke - chetvertki. Edges of split at chetvertok and halves grind in (grind). the Second and the fourth numbers have external and internal versts lozhkov. Corners of internal verst finish trehchetvertkami. Zabutka consists from chetvertok (in corners) and tychkov. the Third row: external verst and zabutka - from lozhkov, internal verst - from tychkov.

the Decorative laying with not tied up vertical seams: and - process of a laying of a wall, - porjadovaja a brick apportion at a laying of a pier with vertical seams interrupting through three number, in, g - the same, with continuous vertical seams

a Fig. 99. A decorative laying with not tied up vertical seams:
And - process of a laying of a wall, - porjadovaja a brick apportion at a laying of a pier with vertical seams interrupting through three number, in, g - the same, with continuous vertical seams

Corners . The Porjadovuju apportion at a laying of corners of walls in the thickness in two bricks carry out under the scheme shown on fig. 100. the First row has external and internal versts from tychkov. A laying of obverse verst (at continuous vertical seams) begin with two halves, and at interrupting vertical seams - from two trehchetvertok, laid lozhkom. With packing of two three-couples-vertok begin a corner of internal verst. The second and fourth numbers identical, external and internal versts - from lozhkov, bandaging zabutki and internal verst is provided with packing trehchetvertok: zabutku conduct tychkami.

the Serial apportion of a brick at a laying of corners of walls: and - with continuous vertical seams, - with vertical seams interrupting through three number

a Fig. 100. A serial apportion of a brick at a laying of corners of walls:
And - with continuous vertical seams, - with vertical seams interrupting through three number


all articles from section " the Obverse laying and facing ё=хэ"

Kinds of furnish of facades

the Obverse laying from a brick and stones

the Decorative laying

the Laying of walls with facing by plates

Requirements to quality of works

Декоративная кладка

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Кирпичную кладку с геометрически четким рисунком швов на фасадной поверхности или сочетающую определенный рисунок швов на ее поверхности с рельефными композициями и элементами называют декоративной.

Наиболее часто при строительстве кирпичных зданий применяют лицевую кладку со сплошными швами или с прерывающимися вертикальными швами.

Технология выполнения декоративной кладки такая же, как обычной кладки.

При этом используют обычные инструменты, приспособления и инвентарь. Каменщикам, помимо соблюдения перевязки, порядовки и вертикальности кладки, необходимо правильно заложить нижний ряд и в процессе кладки следить за горизонтальностью, вертикальностью и одинаковой толщиной наружных швов.

Кирпичи, выходящие на фасадную плоскость, должны иметь ровные грани, чистую поверхность и одинаковый цветовой оттенок.

Лицевая верста (при перевязанных или неперевязанных вертикальных швах) имеет многорядную систему перевязки, внутренняя верста и забутка - однорядную.

Простенки. При кладке простенков порядовую раскладку выполняют следующим образом (рис. 99). Первый ряд верст,наружной и внутренней выкладывают тычками. В наружной (лицевой) версте при прерывающихся вертикальных швах укладывают две четвертки, а при сплошных - две половинки и в забутке - четвертки. Кромки раскола у четверток и половинок притирают (шлифуют). Второй и четвертый ряды имеют наружную и внутреннюю версты ложков. Углы внутренней версты завершают трехчетвертками. Забутка состоит из четверток (в углах) и тычков. Третий ряд: наружная верста и забутка - из ложков, внутренняя верста - из тычков.

Декоративная кладка с неперевязанными вертикальными швами: а - процесс кладки стены, б - порядовая раскладка кирпича при кладке простенка с прерывающимися через три ряда вертикальными швами, в, г - то же, со сплошными вертикальными швами

Рис. 99. Декоративная кладка с неперевязанными вертикальными швами:
а - процесс кладки стены, б - порядовая раскладка кирпича при кладке простенка с прерывающимися через три ряда вертикальными швами, в, г - то же, со сплошными вертикальными швами

Углы. Порядовую раскладку при кладке углов стен толщиной в два кирпича выполняют по схеме, показанной на рис. 100. Первый ряд имеет наружную и внутреннюю версты из тычков. Кладку лицевой версты (при сплошных вертикальных швах) начинают с двух половинок, а при прерывающихся вертикальных швах - с двух трехчетверток, уложенных ложком. С укладки двух трехчет-верток начинают угол внутренней версты. Второй и четвертый ряды одинаковые, наружная и внутренняя версты - из ложков, перевязка забутки и внутренней версты обеспечивается укладкой трехчетверток: забутку ведут тычками.

Порядковая раскладка кирпича при кладке углов стен: а - со сплошными вертикальными швами, б - с прерывающимися через три ряда вертикальными швами

Рис. 100. Порядковая раскладка кирпича при кладке углов стен:
а - со сплошными вертикальными швами, б - с прерывающимися через три ряда вертикальными швами


все статьи из раздела "Лицевая кладка и облицовка стен"

Виды отделки фасадов

Лицевая кладка из кирпича и камней

Декоративная кладка

Кладка стен с облицовкой плитами

Требования к качеству работ