Elektroprigrev

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Applying this way, butovyj a stone stack without preliminary heating, but each stone clear of snow and naledi. The temperature of a concrete mix should be such that the temperature of the mix laid in a design by the time of electrowarming up inclusion was not more low 10°Р. In a stacked mix, immerse electrodes which then connect to mains voltage.

Electrodes place in a laying differently. The arrangement of groups of electrodes across the base in teplotehnicheskom the relation is more effective, but in this case is impossible them oborachivaemost. Besides, electrodes disturb to packing buta. Therefore heating conduct usually by means of the electrodes sewed on an internal surface of a timbering.

Irrespective of a way of keeping of a laying at positive temperature (before acquisition of the set durability) a basis condition on which stack a concrete mix, and also a way of its packing, should exclude possibility of freezing of a concrete mix in a joint with the basis.

A laying Layer in a place of a joint before packing of a concrete mix warm (temperature should be not more low 2°Р) and protect from freezing before acquisition by a concrete mix of demanded durability.

Quality of concrete at the device of the bases supervise, regularly checking mobility of a mix and correctness of a dosage of knitting substance and fillers.

Besides, take temperature of a concrete mix at packing and watch a temperature mode tverdenija concrete. For this purpose in a laying leave nests with stoppers that it was possible to establish the thermometer in the middle of a laying and at a surface. Also define durability of control samples of concrete.

The Data about methods and keeping terms butobetonnoj a laying and samples of concrete for the control of its durability, about temperature of a laying and a thermal mode of its keeping registers the control of temperatures which show at taking-over of works.


all articles from section " Manufacture stone and installation works чшьющ"

Features of manufacture of works at negative temperature

the Laying in the way of freezing

The Laying on solutions with chemical additives and with the subsequent thawing and warming up

Butobetonnaja a laying

Requirements to installation of modular designs

the Actions spent during the period of thawing of a laying

Safety precautions

Электропригрев

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Применяя этот способ, бутовый камень укладывают без предварительного подогрева, но каждый камень очищают от снега и наледи. Температура бетонной смеси должна быть такой, чтобы температура уложенной в конструкцию смеси к моменту включения электропрогрева была не ниже 10°С. В укладываемую смесь, погружают электроды, которые затем подключают к сетевому напряжению.

Электроды размещают в кладке по-разному. Расположение групп электродов поперек фундамента в теплотехническом отношении более эффективно, но в этом случае невозможна их оборачиваемость. Кроме того, электроды мешают укладке бута. Поэтому нагрев ведут обычно с помощью электродов, нашиваемых на внутреннюю поверхность опалубки.

Независимо от способа выдерживания кладки при положительной температуре (до приобретения заданной прочности) состояние основания, на которое укладывают бетонную смесь, а также способ ее укладки, должны исключать возможность замерзания бетонной смеси в стыке с основанием.

Слой кладки в месте стыка до укладки бетонной смеси отогревают (температура должна быть не ниже 2°С) и защищают от замерзания до приобретения бетонной смесью требуемой прочности.

Качество бетона при устройстве фундаментов контролируют, систематически проверяя подвижность смеси и правильность дозировки вяжущего вещества и заполнителей.

Кроме того, измеряют температуру бетонной смеси при уклаДке и следят за температурным режимом твердения бетона. Для этого в кладке оставляют гнезда с пробками, чтобы можно было установить термометр в середине кладки и у поверхности. Также определяют прочность контрольных образцов бетона.

Данные о методах и сроках выдерживания бутобетонной кладки и образцов бетона для контроля его прочности, о температуре кладки и тепловом режиме ее выдерживания заносят в журнал контроля температур, который предъявляют при приемке работ.


все статьи из раздела "Производство каменных и монтажных работ зимой"

Особенности производства работ при отрицательной температуре

Кладка способом замораживания

Кладка на растворах с химическими добавками и с последующим оттаивание и прогревом

Бутобетонная кладка

Требования к монтажу сборных конструкций

Мероприятия, проводимые в период оттаивания кладки

Техника безопасности