Basic elements of buildings

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

At all variety of buildings all of them consist of the limited number of the interconnected architecturally-constructional elements (parts).

On a functional purpose they are subdivided on bearing, protecting and combining by both these functions. Bearing designs perceive the loadings arising in a building and operating on it from the outside (from designs of the building, the equipment, snow, a wind, people); protecting - thermal protections are intended for isolation of internal volumes in buildings and constructions from an environment or among themselves taking into account standard requirements on durability, to a waterproofing, isolation from a moisture, to air permeability, sound insulation, transparency. Designs which can perceive loadings transferred to them, are combining. Namely: bearing and protecting functions. Such designs should meet corresponding requirements on bearing ability, and also heat conductivity, air permeability, sound insulation.

The Basic constructive elements of buildings (fig. 1) is: the bases, walls, overlappings. And also: partitions, a roof, a ladder.

the Constructive scheme of a many-storeyed building: 1 - the base, 2 - a cellar floor, 3 - overlapping over a cellar, 4 - a waterproofing, 5 - external walls, 6 - interfloor overlappings, 7 - internal walls, 8 - partitions, 9 - garret overlapping, 10 - an attic, 11 - a roof, 12 - a ladder, 13 - a parapet, 14 - windows, 15 - otmostka

a Fig. 1. The constructive scheme of a many-storeyed building :
1 - the base, 2 - a cellar floor, 3 - overlapping over a cellar, 4 - a waterproofing, 5 - external walls, 6 - interfloor overlappings, 7 - internal walls, 8 - partitions, 9 - garret overlapping, 10 - an attic, 11 - a roof, 12 - a ladder, 13 - a parapet, 14 - windows, 15 - otmostka

the Base represents a basic part through which from a building loading is transferred to a ground - the basis.

The Basis name natural when the ground under a base sole is in its condition natural zaleganija; if a ground it is preliminary artificial strengthen, such basis name artificial. The bases are subject to influence of ground waters, quite often aggressive, and variable temperature, therefore to erection of the bases apply the materials possessing high durability, water- and frost resistance: ferro-concrete, concrete, butovyj a stone. In mass building the bases under walls of buildings construct, as a rule, national teams: from ferro-concrete plates and blocks. Usually the bases having a flat sole, subdivide on tape which put under walls, or stolbchatye - in the form of rectangular, trapezoid and other types of separate support under separate columns or columns. The bases happen also pile when the building leans against the wooden in ground wooden, concrete or ferro-concrete piles.

Walls to destination and to an arrangement in a building subdivide on external and internal. External walls 5 (fig. 1) protect premises from an environment and protect them from atmospheric influences, internal 7 - separate one premises from others. Both external, and internal walls perceive wind loadings on a building, provide zvuko - and a thermal protection of premises, their protection against external climatic influences.

Walls happen bearing, self-bearing and not bearing. Bearing walls both perceive, and transfer to the bases of loading not only from a body weight, but also from other designs (overlapping, a roof, a ladder), and also wind loadings.

Self-bearing walls transfer to the loading bases only a body weight. Overlappings do not lean against such walls or Other designs of a building.

Walls which only protect premises of buildings from external space and transfer a body weight within each floor to other bearing designs, are called as not bearing. The same walls hung on vertical designs of a skeleton of a building, it is accepted to name hinged.

The Top part of an external wall supporting a plane of a wall, is called as eaves. Eaves carrying out, i.e. Distance from a wall to eaves edge, appoint under the project. Thus consider necessity of protection of walls from the water which are flowing down from a roof, and architectural features of a building. Buildings with walls without eaves have a parapet 13, which is a protecting part of a roof.

Interfloor overlappings 6совмещают the functions protecting and bearing, also divide a building on height into floors. Overlappings 9 over the top floor - garret. Overlappings in stone buildings carry out from modular ferro-concrete panels, in low houses - sometimes from wooden beams to which attach details of a ceiling from plywood, drevesnostruzhechnyh plates or gipsokartonnyh sheets.

Partitions - protecting elements with which divide internal space of a building within one floor into separate premises, erect from plaster, fibrolitovyh plates, ceramic and other hollow stones, a brick and other materials. Partitions lean against overlappings and to them transfer a body weight.

the Roof combines the functions protecting and bearing, and serves for protection of a building against an atmospheric precipitation and their removal its limits; consists of the ferro-concrete panels leaning against external and internal walls and laid with a bias for the organisation of a drainage system. Between panels of a roof and garret overlappings the space which name an attic 10 is formed. in low buildings a roof do of wooden rafters on which of boards arrange obreshetku to which attach a roofing covering from asbestotsementnyh and other sheets or roofing iron.

Ladders 12 serve for the message between floors, settle down in premises with bearing walls (staircases). The ladder part between platforms is called as a march, on staircases, as a rule, place also lifts.


section " Data on parts of buildings and manufacture building Ёрсю="

Classification of buildings and the requirement to them:

The Basic constructive elements of schemes of buildings:

 

Concepts about civil work, processes and the organisation of working links:

Kinds of civil and erection works :

Основные элементы зданий

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

При всем разнообразии зданий все они состоят из ограниченного числа взаимосвязанных архитектурно-конструкционных элементов (частей).

По функциональному назначению их подразделяют на несущие, ограждающие и совмещающие обе эти функции. Несущие конструкции воспринимают нагрузки, возникающие в здании и действующие на него извне (от конструкций самого здания, оборудования, снега, ветра, людей); ограждающие - предназначены для изоляции внутренних объемов в зданиях и сооружениях от внешней среды или между собой с учетом нормативных требований по прочности, теплоизоляции, гидроизоляции, изоляции от влаги, воздухопроницаемости, звукоизоляции, светопроницаемости. Конструкции, которые могут воспринимать передаваемые на них нагрузки, являются совмещающими. А именно: несущие и ограждающие функции. Такие конструкции должны удовлетворять соответствующим требованиям по несущей способности, а также теплопроводности, воздухопроницаемости, звукоизоляции.

Основные конструктивные элементы зданий (рис. 1) - это: фундаменты, стены, перекрытия. А также: перегородки, крыша, лестница.

Конструктивная схема многоэтажного здания: 1 - фундамент, 2 - пол подвала, 3 - перекрытие над подвалом, 4 - гидроизоляция, 5 - наружные стены, 6 - междуэтажные перекрытия, 7 - внутренние стены, 8 - перегородки, 9 - чердачное перекрытие, 10 - чердак, 11 - крыша, 12 - лестница, 13 - парапет, 14 - окна, 15 - отмостка

Рис. 1. Конструктивная схема многоэтажного здания:
1 - фундамент, 2 - пол подвала, 3 - перекрытие над подвалом, 4 - гидроизоляция, 5 - наружные стены, 6 - междуэтажные перекрытия, 7 - внутренние стены, 8 - перегородки, 9 - чердачное перекрытие, 10 - чердак, 11 - крыша, 12 - лестница, 13 - парапет, 14 - окна, 15 - отмостка

Фундамент представляет собой опорную часть, через которую передается нагрузка от здания на грунт - основание.

Основание называют естественным, когда грунт под подошвой фундамента находится в состоянии его природного залегания; если грунт предварительно искусственно укрепляют, то такое основание называют искусственным.    Фундаменты подвержены воздействию грунтовых вод, нередко агрессивных, и переменной температуры, поэтому для возведения  фундаментов  применяют материалы, обладающие высокой прочностью, водо- и морозостойкостью: железобетон, бетон, бутовый камень. В массовом строительстве фундаменты под стены зданий сооружают, как   правило, сборными: из железобетонных плит и блоков. Обычно фундаменты,  имеющие плоскую подошву, подразделяют на ленточные, которые закладывают под стены, или столбчатые - в виде прямоугольных, трапециевидных и других типов отдельных опор под отдельно стоящие колонны или столбы. Фундаменты бывают и свайные, когда здание опирается на погруженные в грунт деревянные, бетонные или железобетонные сваи.

Стены по назначению и расположению в здании подразделяют на наружные и внутренние. Наружные стены 5 (рис. 1) ограждают помещения от внешней среды и защищают их от атмосферных воздействий, внутренние 7 - отделяют одни помещения от других. Как наружные, так и внутренние стены воспринимают ветровые нагрузки на здание, обеспечивают звуко- и теплоизоляцию помещений, защиту их от внешних климатических воздействий.

Стены бывают несущими, самонесущими и ненесущими. Несущие стены и воспринимают, и передают на фундаменты нагрузки не только от собственного веса, но и от других конструкций (перекрытия, крыши, лестницы), а также ветровые нагрузки.

Самонесущие стены передают на фундаменты нагрузки только собственного веса. На такие стены не опираются перекрытия или Другие конструкции здания.

Стены, которые только ограждают помещения зданий от внешнего пространства и передают собственный вес в пределах каждого этажа на другие несущие конструкции, называются ненесущими. Такие же стены, навешиваемые на вертикальные конструкции каркаса здания, принято называть навесными.

Верхняя часть наружной стены, выступающая за плоскость стены, называется карнизом. Вынос карниза, т. е. расстояние от стены до края карниза, назначают по проекту. При этом учитывают необходимость защиты стен от воды, стекающей с крыши, и архитектурные особенности здания. Здания со стенами без карниза имеют парапет 13, который является ограждающей частью крыши.

Междуэтажные перекрытия 6совмещают функции, ограждающие и несущие, и разделяют здание по высоте на этажи. Перекрытия 9 над верхним этажом - чердачные. Перекрытия в каменных зданиях выполняют из сборных железобетонных панелей, в малоэтажных домах - иногда из деревянных балок, к которым прикрепляют детали потолка из фанеры, древесностружечных плит или гипсокартонных листов.

Перегородки - ограждающие элементы, которыми разделяют внутреннее пространство здания в пределах одного этажа на отдельные помещения, возводят из гипсовых, фибролитовых плит, керамических и других пустотелых камней, кирпича и других материалов. Перегородки опираются на перекрытия и на них передают собственный вес.

Крыша совмещает функции, ограждающие и несущие, и служит для защиты здания от атмосферных осадков и удаления их за его пределы; состоит из железобетонных панелей, опирающихся на наружные и внутренние стены и уложенных с уклоном для организации водоотвода. Между панелями крыши и чердачными перекрытиями образуется пространство, которое называют чердаком 10. В малоэтажных зданиях крышу делают из деревянных стропил, по которым из досок устраивают обрешетку, к которой прикрепляют кровельное покрытие из асбестоцементных и других листов или кровельного железа.

Лестницы 12 служат для сообщения между этажами, располагаются в помещениях с несущими стенами (лестничных клетках). Часть лестницы между площадками называется маршем, на лестничных клетках, как правило, размещают также лифты.


раздел "Сведения о частях зданий и производство строительных работ"

Классификация зданий и требования к ним:

Основные конструктивные элементы схем зданий:

 

Понятия о строительных работах, процессах и организации рабочих звеньев:

Виды строительно-монтажных работ: