Frame buildings

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Frame buildings construct, as a rule, public and administrative. Last years build as well frame many-storeyed apartment houses. In buildings with a full skeleton (fig. 5 bearing a skeleton consists of columns and the crossbars which are carried out in the form of beams for opiranija of designs of overlappings. The columns fastened among themselves and crossbars form the bearing frames perceiving vertical and horizontal loadings of a building. In buildings of this type, external walls happen hinged or self-bearing. Hinged nenesushchie in the form of hinged panels attach to external columns of a skeleton. Self-bearing external walls lean directly against the bases or on the base beams established on stolbchatym to the bases. Self-bearing walls are attached to skeleton columns.

In buildings with an incomplete skeleton external walls do bearing, and columns have only on internal axes of a building. Thus crossbars stack between columns, and sometimes and between columns and external walls. Such constructive type of a building (fig. 5, in modern building has the limited application.

Constructive schemes of buildings: and - with a full skeleton, - with an incomplete skeleton; 1 - columns, 2 - crossbars, 3 - panels of overlappings, 4 - bearing external walls

a Fig. 5. Constructive schemes of buildings :
And - with a full skeleton, - with an incomplete skeleton;
1 - columns, 2 - crossbars, 3 - panels of overlappings, 4 - bearing external walls

The Building of any type should be not only strong enough, not collapse from action of loadings, but also not overturn at action of horizontal loadings, and have spatial rigidity, i.e. Ability as as a whole so in its separate parts to keep the initial form at action of the applied forces.

Spatial rigidity beskarkasnyh buildings is provided with bearing external and internal cross-section walls, including the walls of staircases connected with external longitudinal walls, and also the interfloor overlappings connecting walls and dividing them on height of a building on separate circles.

Spatial rigidity of frame buildings (fig. 6) is provided:

  • teamwork of the columns connected among themselves by crossbars and overlappings and forming geometrically unchangeable system;

  • installation between columns of walls of rigidity of 1 or steel vertical communications;

  • interface of walls of staircases to skeleton designs;

  • packing in interfloor overlappings (between columns) panels-rasporok 3.

the Elements providing spatial rigidity of frame buildings: 1 - rigidity walls, 2 - crossbars, 3 - panels-rasporki, 4 - columns

a Fig. 6. The elements providing spatial rigidity of frame buildings :
1 - rigidity walls, 2 - crossbars, 3 - panels-rasporki, 4 - columns

Volume-block buildings erect from krupnorazmernyh elements - volume blocks which represent a ready part of a building, for example a room (fig. 7), the sizes of volume blocks depend on the scheme razrezki buildings on blocks-rooms. Two constructive schemes have such houses: block and blochno-panel. Block buildings erect only from the volume blocks established closely to each other. In blochno-panel buildings - volume blocks establish on distance one from another so that between them the room which block panels is formed. Besides, apply blochno-panel designs which consist of the volume blocks which do not have a front part (external walls). Stenovye panels hinged, mount them after installation of volume blocks of the house.


section " Data on parts of buildings and manufacture building Ёрсю="

Classification of buildings and the requirement to them:

The Basic constructive elements of schemes of buildings:

 

Concepts about civil work, processes and the organisation of working links:

Kinds of civil and erection works :

Каркасные здания

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Каркасные здания сооружают, как правило, общественные и административные. В последние годы строят также и каркасные многоэтажные жилые дома. В зданиях с полным каркасом (рис. 5, а) несущий остов состоит из колонн и ригелей, выполняемых в виде балок для опирания конструкций перекрытий. Скрепленные между собой колонны и ригели образуют несущие рамы, воспринимающие вертикальные и горизонтальные нагрузки здания. В зданиях этого типа, наружные стены бывают навесными или самонесущими. Навесные ненесущие стены в виде навесных панелей прикрепляют к наружным колоннам каркаса. Самонесущие наружные стены опираются непосредственно на фундаменты или на фундаментные балки, устанавливаемые по столбчатым фундаментам. Самонесущие стены прикрепляются к колоннам каркаса.

В зданиях с неполным каркасом наружные стены делают несущими, а колонны располагают лишь по внутренним осям здания. При этом ригели укладывают между колоннами, а иногда и между колоннами и наружными стенами. Такой конструктивный тип здания (рис. 5, б) в современном строительстве имеет ограниченное применение.

Конструктивные схемы зданий: а - с полным каркасом, б - с неполным каркасом; 1 - колонны, 2 - ригели, 3 - панели перекрытий, 4 - несущие наружные стены

Рис. 5. Конструктивные схемы зданий:
а - с полным каркасом, б - с неполным каркасом;
1 - колонны, 2 - ригели, 3 - панели перекрытий, 4 - несущие наружные стены

Здание любого типа должно быть не только достаточно прочным, не разрушаться от действия нагрузок, но и не опрокидываться при действии горизонтальных нагрузок, и иметь пространственную жесткость, т. е. способность как в целом, так в отдельных его частях сохранять первоначальную форму при действии приложенных сил.

Пространственная жесткость бескаркасных зданий обеспечивается несущими наружными и внутренними поперечными стенами, в том числе стенами лестничных клеток, связанными с наружными продольными стенами, а также междуэтажными перекрытиями, связывающими стены и разделяющими их по высоте здания на отдельные ярусы.

Пространственная жесткость каркасных зданий (рис. 6) обеспечивается:

  • совместной работой колонн, связанных между собой ригелями и перекрытиями и образующих геометрически неизменяемую систему;

  • установкой между колоннами стенок жесткости 1 или стальных вертикальных связей;

  • сопряжением стен лестничных клеток с конструкциями каркаса;

  • укладкой в междуэтажных перекрытиях (между колоннами) панелей-распорок 3.

Элементы, обеспечивающие пространственную жесткость каркасных зданий: 1 - стенки жесткости, 2 - ригели, 3 - панели-распорки, 4 - колонны

Рис. 6. Элементы, обеспечивающие пространственную жесткость каркасных зданий:
1 - стенки жесткости, 2 - ригели, 3 - панели-распорки, 4 - колонны

Объемно-блочные здания возводят из крупноразмерных элементов - объемных блоков, которые представляют собой готовую часть здания, например комнату (рис. 7), размеры объемных блоков зависят от схемы разрезки здания на блоки-комнаты. Такие дома имеют две конструктивные схемы: блочную и блочно-панельную. Блочные здания возводят только из объемных блоков, устанавливаемых вплотную друг к другу. В блочно-панельных зданиях - объемные блоки устанавливают на расстоянии один от другого так, что между ними образуется комната, которую перекрывают панелями. Кроме того, применяют блочно-панельные конструкции, которые состоят из объемных блоков, не имеющих фасадной части (наружные стены). Стеновые панели навесные, их монтируют вслед за установкой объемных блоков дома.


раздел "Сведения о частях зданий и производство строительных работ"

Классификация зданий и требования к ним:

Основные конструктивные элементы схем зданий:

 

Понятия о строительных работах, процессах и организации рабочих звеньев:

Виды строительно-монтажных работ: