Industrial buildings

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Industrial buildings build one-storeyed and many-storeyed, and also mixed etazhnosti: with one or several flights. Flight name space in a building, obrazuemoe on all length between two longitudinal walls or two longitudinal numbers of the columns blocked by designs of a covering. On constructive systems distinguish following two types of many-storeyed buildings: beskarkasnye and frame. Beskarkasnye buildings with bearing external and internal walls erect from a brick, small and large-size blocks with an incomplete skeleton, i.e. With bearing external walls and an internal skeleton. The constructive scheme of such buildings is similar to the scheme of the civil; in such buildings there can be one number or some internal bearing columns or columns depending on width of a building. Other scheme of buildings - frame: with a bearing frame skeleton from columns, crossbars (beams), farms, and with self-bearing or not bearing (hinged) external walls. All designs in a building lean against skeleton elements.

The Basic bearing constructive elements of many-storeyed industrial buildings are similar to elements of public buildings and carry out the same functions.

Constructive elements of one-storeyed industrial buildings, both under the forms, and on functional features, considerably differ from inhabited and public buildings. Such buildings erect, as a rule, frame, with hinged stenovymi panels, from easy concrete or other materials. Ferro-concrete panels of walls attach directly to skeleton columns; lungs metal or asbestotsementnye panels krepjat to steel crossbars or other elements of a skeleton of the walls attached to columns.

One-storeyed frame buildings happen multiflying to flights of identical or different width and heights or one-flying. Coverings do flat or skatnye with besfonarnymi or lantern superstructures.

Skeleton Basic elements: columns 3 and 4, beams 6покрытий or stropilnye farms 75 which form flat cross-section frames. Frames establish on distance 6 or 12м from each other. These elements of a skeleton happen steel and ferro-concrete. On frames opirajut longitudinal elements of a skeleton: podkranovye beams 5 on which lay ways for bridge cranes. And also crossbars stenovogo a skeleton (fahverka), used for fastening of window covers 12 and stenovyh protecting panels. In case of vertical razrezki them; ferro-concrete panels of coverings 7 or steel runs of a roof on which lay sheets, profilirovannoj steels, or panels from asbestotsementnyh sheets and other materials. Lanterns 14, which appointment - to provide aeration and illumination of buildings.


section " Data on parts of buildings and manufacture building Ёрсю="

Classification of buildings and the requirement to them:

The Basic constructive elements of schemes of buildings:

 

Concepts about civil work, processes and the organisation of working links:

Kinds of civil and erection works :

Производственные здания

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Производственные здания строят одноэтажными и многоэтажными, а также смешанной этажности: с одним или несколькими пролетами. Пролетом называют пространство внутри здания, образуемое по всей длине между двух продольных стен или двух продольных рядов колонн, перекрытых конструкциями покрытия. По конструктивным системам различают следующие два типа многоэтажных зданий: бескаркасные и каркасные. Бескаркасные здания с несущими наружными и внутренними стенами возводят из кирпича, мелких и крупных блоков с неполным каркасом, т. е. с несущими наружными стенами и внутренним каркасом. Конструктивная схема таких зданий аналогична схеме гражданских; в таких зданиях может быть один ряд или несколько внутренних несущих колонн или столбов в зависимости от ширины здания. Другая схема зданий - каркасная: с несущим каркасным остовом из колонн, ригелей (балок), ферм, и с самонесущими или ненесущими (навесными) наружными стенами. Все конструкции внутри здания опираются на элементы каркаса.

Основные несущие конструктивные элементы многоэтажных производственных зданий аналогичны элементам общественных зданий и выполняют те же функции.

Конструктивные элементы одноэтажных производственных зданий, как по своим формам, так и по функциональным особенностям, значительно отличаются от жилых и общественных зданий. Такие здания возводят, как правило, каркасные, с навесными стеновыми панелями, из легких бетонов или других материалов. Железобетонные панели стен прикрепляют непосредственно к колоннам каркаса; легкие металлические или асбестоцементные панели крепят к стальным ригелям или другим элементам каркаса стен, прикрепленного к колоннам.

Одноэтажные каркасные здания бывают многопролетные с пролетами одинаковой или разной ширины и высоты или однопролетные. Покрытия делают плоские или скатные с бесфонарными или фонарными надстройками.

Основные элементы каркаса: колонны 3 и 4, балки 6покрытий или стропильные фермы 75, которые образуют плоские поперечные рамы. Рамы устанавливают на расстоянии 6 или 12м друг от друга. Эти элементы каркаса бывают стальными и железобетонными. На рамы опирают продольные элементы каркаса: подкрановые балки 5, по которым прокладывают пути для мостовых кранов. А также ригели стенового каркаса (фахверка), используемого для крепления оконных переплетов 12 и стеновых ограждающих панелей. В случае вертикальной разрезки их; железобетонные панели покрытий 7 или стальные прогоны кровли, по которым настилают листы, профилированной стали, или панели из асбестоцементных листов и других материалов. Фонари 14, назначение которых - обеспечить аэрацию и освещение зданий.


раздел "Сведения о частях зданий и производство строительных работ"

Классификация зданий и требования к ним:

Основные конструктивные элементы схем зданий:

 

Понятия о строительных работах, процессах и организации рабочих звеньев:

Виды строительно-монтажных работ: