Installation of the bases and walls of cellars

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

The Majority beskarkasnyh buildings erect on block fun damentah (fig. 127. Them mount from the plates of the rectangular or trapezoid section stacked on the levelled basis or on sandy preparation. Over base plates on a solution layer establish stenovye blocks. Numbers stenovyh blocks stack, observing bandaging of seams. Longitudinal and cross-section walls of the tape bases in interface places should have bandaging.

the Block faltering bases (fig. 127, mount from the plates stacked with rupture from 0,2 to 0,9м. It reduces the material expense, reduces work expenses; as a result bearing ability of the basis is more full used.

Frame buildings erect on stolbchatyh the bases (fig. 127, . Into structure of such bases enter: plitnaja a part from one or several steps; podkolonnik with deepening ("ё=рърэюь") for column installation (fig. 127,).

the Block bases from modular plates and stenovyh blocks: and - tape continuous, - tape faltering, in - stolbchatye stakannogo type (under modular columns), g - stolbchatye from blocks (plates); 1 - base blocks (a plate), 2 - stenovye base blocks, 3 - podkolennik, 4 - deepening under a column (a glass), 5 brick column

a Fig. 127. The block bases from modular plates and stenovyh blocks :
And - tape continuous, - tape faltering, in - stolbchatye stakannogo type (under modular columns), g - stolbchatye from blocks (plates);
1 - base blocks (plates), 2 - stenovye base blocks, 3 - podkolennik, 4 - deepening under a column (glass), 5 brick column


all articles from section " Installation works at erection stone чфрэшщ"

the General data and requirements

Assembly mechanisms, adaptations and tools

Acceptance and warehousing of modular designs

Preparation of elements for lifting. Stropovka

Lifting and installation of designs

Installation of the bases and walls of cellars

Installation of modular ferro-concrete elements of brick buildings on a laying course

Installation of large-panel partitions

Installation of overlappings

Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins, a refuse chute, liftovyh mines

Requirements to quality of installation

Монтаж фундаментов и стен подвалов

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Большинство бескаркасных зданий возводят на блочных фундаментах (рис. 127,а). Их монтируют из плит прямоугольного или трапециевидного сечения, укладываемых на выровненное основание или на песчаную подготовку. Поверх фундаментных плит по слою раствора устанавливают стеновые блоки. Ряды стеновых блоков укладывают, соблюдая перевязку швов. Продольные и поперечные стены ленточных фундаментов в местах сопряжения должны иметь перевязку.

Блочные прерывистые фундаменты (рис. 127, б) монтируют из плит, укладываемых с разрывом от 0,2 до 0,9м. Это сокращает расход материала, уменьшает затраты труда; в итоге полнее используется несущая способность основания.

Каркасные здания возводят на столбчатых фундаментах (рис. 127, в). В состав таких фундаментов входят: плитная часть из одной или нескольких ступеней; подколонник с углублением ("стаканом") для установки колонны (рис. 127, г).

Блочные фундаменты из сборных плит и стеновых блоков: а - ленточные сплошные, б - ленточные прерывистые, в - столбчатые стаканного типа (под сборные колонны), г - столбчатые из блоков (плит); 1 - фундаментные блоки (плиты), 2 - стеновые фундаментные блоки, 3 - подколенник, 4 - углубление под колонну (стакан), 5 кирпичный столб

Рис. 127. Блочные фундаменты из сборных плит и стеновых блоков:
а - ленточные сплошные, б - ленточные прерывистые, в - столбчатые стаканного типа (под сборные колонны), г - столбчатые из блоков (плит);
1 - фундаментные блоки (плиты), 2 - стеновые фундаментные блоки, 3 - подколенник, 4 - углубление под колонну (стакан), 5 кирпичный столб


все статьи из раздела "Монтажные работы при возведении каменных зданий"

Общие сведения и требования

Монтажные механизмы, приспособления и инструменты

Приёмка и складирование сборных конструкций

Подготовка элементов к подъёму. Строповка

Подъём и установка конструкций

Монтаж фундаментов и стен подвалов

Монтаж сборных железобетонных элементов кирпичных зданий по ходу кладки

Монтаж крупнопанельных перегородок

Монтаж перекрытий

Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин, мусоропровода, лифтовых шахт

Требования к качеству монтажа