Installation of the bases

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Prior to the beginning of installation of the bases it is necessary to be convinced that building axes are broken and fixed on obnoske correctly.

Geodesists and other technical officers begin breakdown of axes of the bases (fig. 128) with transferring of axes 1, 2 on the basis prepared for the device of the bases. With the help old clothes 4, pull axial strings 5, and by means of plumbs 8, transfer points of their crossing 3, on a bottom of foundation ditches, tranches. From these points measure the design sizes of the bases and fix their metal probes 6 so that tense between them prichalka 7 was on 2... 3мм further a lateral side of the tape base. At installation of the separate bases under columns and columns on a bottom of a foundation ditch plumbs transfer not only points of intersection of axes, but also directions of axes on which at once mark sides or corners of the bases.

Transferring of axes of the bases on a foundation ditch bottom: 1 - a cross-section axis, 2 - a longitudinal axis, 3 - points of intersection of axes, 4 - obnoska, 5 - an axial string, 6 - probes, 7 - prichalki, 8 - a plumb

a Fig. 128. Transferring of axes of the bases on a foundation ditch bottom :
1 - a cross-section axis, 2 - a longitudinal axis, 3 - points of intersection of axes, 4 - obnoska, 5 - an axial string, 6 - probes, 7 - prichalki, 8 - a plumb

Base plates at sandy gruntah stack directly on the levelled basis, at others gruntah - on a sandy pillow in the thickness 100мм. Under a sole of the bases it is impossible to leave the bulk or loosened ground, it delete and instead of it fall asleep and stamp rubble or sand. Deepenings in the basis more 100мм fill with concrete or a stone laying.

For check of horizontal position of the basis (fig. 129) in the beginning and the end of the site which has been taken away under the base, establish control motionless vizirki 1 so that their top was above a basis mark for the length portable running testing vizirki 2. Level control vizirok is checked daily a level or with the help by old clothes. Between control vizirkami hammer into a ground in pegs 3. depth zabivki should be such that put on them running testing vizirka 2 was in one horizontal plane with motionless (control) vizirkami 1.

Schemes of check of horizontal position of the basis under the bases: 1 - motionless vizirki, 2 - running vizirka, 3 - pegs, 4 - the sandy basis

a Fig. 129. Schemes of check of horizontal position of the basis under the bases :
1 - motionless vizirki, 2 - running vizirka, 3 - pegs, 4 - the sandy basis

At work one assembler departs on some metres for one of control vizirok, looks through horizon and instructs other assembler in depth zabivki pegs. The top of the pegs established thus will correspond to a basis mark. Having put then on the hammered peg, a rule with level, assemblers check horizontal position of the basis and level it, adding or cutting off if necessary corresponding layer of sand. Thus a basis lay-out carry out so that the rule put in various directions, densely adjoined to the basis. Width and length of the sandy basis do on 200... 300мм there are more than sizes of the bases that blocks did not hang down from a sandy pillow.

Before stropovkoj blocks it is necessary to be convinced that the crane is on safe distance from edge of a foundation ditch and that its support (caterpillars, wheels, autrigery) are located outside of a collapse prism.

At installation (130) base plates lift fig. for loops chetyrehvetvevym a sling 3. turn of an arrow of the assembly crane a plate move to a packing place, direct at an installation site and on command zvenevogo assemblers lower on the basis. Insignificant deviations eliminate, moving a plate an assembly breakage at the tense slings. Thus the basis surface should not be broken. Slings remove only after the plate will occupy correct position, in plates stack under the scheme according to the project so that to provide in the specified places ruptures for the admission of pipes of water supply, the water drain and other inputs.

Installation of base plates: 1 - majachnye plates, 2 - prichalka, 3 - chetyrehvetvevoj a sling

a Fig. 130. Installation of base plates :
1 - majachnye plates, 2 - prichalka, 3 - chetyrehvetvevoj a sling

Installation begin with installation majachnyh plates 1 on corners and in places of crossing of walls. After packing majachnyh plates prichalku 2 (tense on the verge of a base tape) lift to level of the top external edge of plates and on prichalke stack all intermediate plates. Top majachnyh plates check a level, and the others - on prichalke, or vising on earlier established plates. If position in the plan or on height of the laid plate deviates from design and deviations exceed supposed sizes, a plate the crane take aside, anew level the basis and on it again lower a plate. Ruptures between plates if they are provided by the project, and lateral bosoms in the course of installation fill with sand and condense.

At installation of the separate bases under columns at first transfer on a bottom of a foundation ditch a plumb position of axes, precisely fixing their probes or the pegs hammered into a ground. On blocks mark risks (it is recommended an indelible paint) the middle of lateral sides - use them for the control of correctness of lowering of the block on the basis. On blocks stakannogo type (under ferro-concrete columns) define the middle of a glass and put axial risks on the top side.

At lowering and glass installation under a column (rice 131, and, on the basis assemblers supervise block position 3 on the hammered pegs 1 and to risks 2 on lateral sides of the block. Correctness of installation of the block on height check a level; at blocks stakannogo type - a mark of a bottom of a glass, at blocks under columns - a mark of the top side.

glass Installation under a column: and - lowering into place, - adjustment, 1 - pegs, 2 - risk, 3 - the block

a Fig. 131. Glass installation under a column :
And - lowering into place, - adjustment, 1 - pegs, 2 - risk, 3 - the block

Sometimes the bases under columns of buildings do compound. A glass establish on rastvornuju the bed laid on a base plate. For the bed device two stack on a plate surface rejki on lateral edges of the platform intended for installation of a glass. A solution between rejkami level, moving a rule on rejkam which thickness should provide a demanded thickness rastvornogo a seam.

At installation of the tape bases of a place of interfaces of longitudinal and cross-section walls close up a concrete mix.

Upon termination of installation of base plates spend planned and high-rise shooting by geodetic devices. Simultaneously thus put axial risks on the bases: separate - risks of longitudinal and cross-section axes, tape - risks in places of crossing of axes and on building corners. By results of shooting make the executive scheme on which specify actual position of blocks in the plan and on height.


all articles from section " Installation works at erection stone чфрэшщ"

the General data and requirements

Assembly mechanisms, adaptations and tools

Acceptance and warehousing of modular designs

Preparation of elements for lifting. Stropovka

Lifting and installation of designs

Installation of the bases and walls of cellars

Installation of modular ferro-concrete elements of brick buildings on a laying course

Installation of large-panel partitions

Installation of overlappings

Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins, a refuse chute, liftovyh mines

Requirements to quality of installation

Монтаж фундаментов

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

До начала монтажа фундаментов необходимо убедиться, что оси здания разбиты и закреплены на обноске правильно.

Геодезисты и другие инженерно-технические работники начинают разбивку осей фундаментов (рис. 128) с перенесения осей 1, 2 на основание, подготовленное для устройства фундаментов. С помощью обноски 4, натягивают осевые струны 5, и с помощью отвесов 8, переносят точки их пересечения 3, на дно котлованов, траншей. От этих точек отмеряют проектные размеры фундаментов и закрепляют их металлическими штырями 6 так, чтобы натянутая между ними причалка 7 находилась на 2...3мм дальше боковой грани ленточного фундамента. При монтаже отдельно стоящих фундаментов под столбы и колонны на дно котлована отвесами переносят не только точки пересечения осей, но и направления осей, по которым сразу же размечают грани или углы фундаментов.

Перенесение осей фундаментов на дно котлована: 1 - поперечная ось, 2 - продольная ось, 3 - точки пересечения осей, 4 - обноска, 5 - осевая струна, 6 - штыри, 7 - причалки, 8 - отвес

Рис. 128. Перенесение осей фундаментов на дно котлована:
1 - поперечная ось, 2 - продольная ось, 3 - точки пересечения осей, 4 - обноска, 5 - осевая струна, 6 - штыри, 7 - причалки, 8 - отвес

Фундаментные плиты при песчаных грунтах укладывают непосредственно на выровненное основание, при иных грунтах - на песчаную подушку толщиной 100мм. Под подошвой фундаментов нельзя оставлять насыпной или разрыхленный грунт, его удаляют и вместо него засыпают и утрамбовывают щебень или песок. Углубления в основании более 100мм заполняют бетоном или каменной кладкой.

Для проверки горизонтальности основания (рис. 129) в начале и конце участка, отведенного под фундамент, устанавливают контрольные неподвижные визирки 1 так, чтобы их верх был выше отметки основания на длину переносной ходовой поверочной визирки 2. Уровень контрольных визирок проверяют ежедневно нивелиром или с помощью обноски. Между контрольными визирками забивают в грунт колышки 3. Глубина забивки должна быть такой, чтобы поставленная на них ходовая поверочная визирка 2 находилась в одной горизонтальной плоскости с неподвижными (контрольными) визирками 1.

Схемы проверки горизонтальности основания под фундаменты: 1 - неподвижные визирки, 2 - ходовая визирка, 3 - колышки, 4 - песчаное основание

Рис. 129. Схемы проверки горизонтальности основания под фундаменты:
1 - неподвижные визирки, 2 - ходовая визирка, 3 - колышки, 4 - песчаное основание

При работе один монтажник отходит на несколько метров за одну из контрольных визирок, просматривает горизонт и дает указания другому монтажнику о глубине забивки колышков. Верх установленных таким образом колышков будет соответствовать отметке основания. Положив затем на забитый колышек, правило с уровнем, монтажники проверяют горизонтальность основания и выравнивают его, добавляя или срезая при необходимости соответствующий слой песка. При этом планировку основания выполняют так, чтобы правило, прикладываемое в различных направлениях, плотно прилегало к основанию. Ширину и длину песчаного основания делают на 200...300мм больше размеров фундаментов, чтобы блоки не свисали с песчаной подушки.

Перед строповкой блоков надо убедиться, что кран находится на безопасном расстоянии от края котлована и что его опоры (гусеницы, колеса, аутригеры) расположены за пределами призмы обрушения.

При монтаже (рис. 130) фундаментные плиты поднимают за петли четырехветвевым стропом 3. Поворотом стрелы монтажного крана плиту перемещают к месту укладки, наводят на место установки и по команде звеньевого монтажников опускают на основание. Незначительные отклонения устраняют, перемещая плиту монтажным ломом при натянутых стропах. При этом поверхность основания не должна быть нарушена. Стропы снимают только после того, как плита займет правильное положение, в плиты укладывают по схеме в соответствии с проектом таким образом, чтобы обеспечить в указанных местах разрывы для пропуска труб водоснабжения, канализации и других вводов.

Монтаж фундаментных плит: 1 - маячные плиты, 2 - причалка, 3 - четырехветвевой строп

Рис. 130. Монтаж фундаментных плит:
1 - маячные плиты, 2 - причалка, 3 - четырехветвевой строп

Монтаж начинают с установки маячных плит 1 по углам и в местах пересечения стен. После укладки маячных плит причалку 2 (натянутую на грани фундаментной ленты) поднимают до уровня верхнего наружного ребра плит и по причалке укладывают все промежуточные плиты. Верх маячных плит проверяют нивелиром, а остальных - по причалке, или визированием на ранее установленные плиты. Если положение в плане или по высоте уложенной плиты отклоняется от проектного и отклонения превышают допускаемые величины, плиту краном отводят в сторону, заново выравнивают основание и на него вновь опускают плиту. Разрывы между плитами, если они предусмотрены проектом, и боковые пазухи в процессе монтажа заполняют песком и уплотняют.

При монтаже отдельно стоящих фундаментов под колонны сначала переносят на дно котлована отвесом положение осей, точно фиксируя их штырями или колышками, забитыми в грунт. На блоках отмечают рисками (рекомендуется несмываемой краской) середину боковых граней - их используют для контроля правильности опускания блока на основание. На блоках стаканного типа (под железобетонные колонны) определяют середину стакана и наносят осевые риски на верхнюю грань.

При опускании и установке стакана под колонну (рис 131, а, б) на основание монтажники контролируют положение блока 3 по забитым колышкам 1 и рискам 2 на боковых гранях блока. Правильность установки блока по высоте проверяют нивелиром; у блоков стаканного типа - отметку дна стакана, у блоков под столбы - отметку верхней грани.

Установка стакана под колонну: а - опускание на место, б - выверка, 1 - колышки, 2 - риска, 3 - блок

Рис. 131. Установка стакана под колонну:
а - опускание на место, б - выверка, 1 - колышки, 2 - риска, 3 - блок

Иногда фундаменты под колонны зданий делают составными. Стакан устанавливают на растворную постель, уложенную по фундаментной плите. Для устройства постели на поверхность плиты укладывают две рейки по боковым краям площадки, предназначенной для установки стакана. Раствор между рейками разравнивают, передвигая правило по рейкам, толщина которых должна обеспечивать требуемую толщину растворного шва.

При монтаже ленточных фундаментов места сопряжений продольных и поперечных стен заделывают бетонной смесью.

По окончании монтажа фундаментных плит проводят плановую и высотную съемку геодезическими приборами. Одновременно при этом наносят осевые риски на фундаменты: отдельно стоящие - риски продольной и поперечной осей, ленточные - риски в местах пересечения осей и по углам здания. По результатам съемки составляют исполнительную схему, на которой указывают фактическое положение блоков в плане и по высоте.


все статьи из раздела "Монтажные работы при возведении каменных зданий"

Общие сведения и требования

Монтажные механизмы, приспособления и инструменты

Приёмка и складирование сборных конструкций

Подготовка элементов к подъёму. Строповка

Подъём и установка конструкций

Монтаж фундаментов и стен подвалов

Монтаж сборных железобетонных элементов кирпичных зданий по ходу кладки

Монтаж крупнопанельных перегородок

Монтаж перекрытий

Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин, мусоропровода, лифтовых шахт

Требования к качеству монтажа