Kolodtsevaja a laying with walls in 1/4 bricks

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Kolodtsevaja a laying with walls in 1 / 4 a brick (fig. 61,) apply to building of one-storeyed, two-storeyed individual houses with walls in the thickness 33см. A brick in a laying of external walls establish on an edge, bandaging in a laying carry out alternation of two schemes of an apportion of a brick (fig. 61, and,).

Communication between longitudinal walls is carried out tychkami, stacked between lozhkovymi bricks of internal and external walls. Tychki form wells in width 100мм which fill teploizoljatsionnym zasypnym with a material (slag, keramzit) 4 . For the best thermal protection of walls a backlash 3 between 74 adjoining tychkami and longitudinal walls leave blank a solution. It is difficult to fill vertical seams of a laying with a solution on height 120мм. It is possible to fill them with a plastic solution, filling in it in the seams temporarily covered with a demountable timbering from bruskov 7 (fig. 61.

Described kolodtsevoj layings it is expedient to apply the bricks of moist pressing having smooth bed sides which form an obverse surface of walls To walls. The expressive surface of walls is formed also at a combination in a laying of various kinds of a brick, for example, moist and plastic formation. The laying is economic under the brick expense, however is extremely labour-consuming.

Facilitated kolodtsevaja a laying with brick walls in the thickness 1/4 bricks: and, - laying bandaging on a number I and II, in - the adaptation for filling with a solution of vertical seams of a laying; 1, 2 - laying numbers, 3 - an air backlash 10... 12 mm, 4 - zasypka (keramzit, slag), 5 - not half-number bricks, - steel podpruzhinivajushchaja skoba from prowolves 5... 6 mm, 7 - wooden bruski 4x4 sm
Facilitated kolodtsevaja a laying with brick walls in the thickness 1/4 bricks: and, - laying bandaging on a number I and II, in - the adaptation for filling with a solution of vertical seams of a laying; 1, 2 - laying numbers, 3 - an air backlash 10... 12 mm, 4 - zasypka (keramzit, slag), 5 - not half-number bricks, - steel podpruzhinivajushchaja skoba from prowolves 5... 6 mm, 7 - wooden bruski 4x4 sm
Facilitated kolodtsevaja a laying with brick walls in the thickness 1/4 bricks: and, - laying bandaging on a number I and II, in - the adaptation for filling with a solution of vertical seams of a laying; 1, 2 - laying numbers, 3 - an air backlash 10... 12 mm, 4 - zasypka (keramzit, slag), 5 - not half-number bricks, - steel podpruzhinivajushchaja skoba from prowolves 5... 6 mm, 7 - wooden bruski 4x4 sm

a Fig. 61. Facilitated kolodtsevaja a laying with brick walls in the thickness 1 / 4 a brick :
And, - laying bandaging on a number I and II, in - the adaptation for filling with a solution of vertical seams of a laying;
1, 2 - laying numbers, 3 - an air backlash 10... 12 mm, 4 - zasypka (keramzit, slag), 5 - not half-number bricks, 6 - steel podpruzhinivajushchaja skoba from prowolves 5... 6 mm, 7 - wooden bruski 4x4 sm


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Колодцевая кладка со стенками в 1/4 кирпича

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Колодцевая кладка со стенками в 1/4 кирпича (рис. 61, а) применяют для строительства одноэтажных, двухэтажных индивидуальных домов со стенами толщиной 33см. Кирпич в кладке наружных стенок устанавливают на ребро, перевязку в кладке выполняют чередованием двух схем раскладки кирпича (рис. 61, а, б, в).

Связь между продольными стенками осуществляется тычками, укладываемыми между ложковыми кирпичами внутренней и наружной стенок. Тычки образуют колодцы шириной 100мм, которые заполняют теплоизоляционным засыпным материалом (шлак, керамзит) 4. Для лучшей теплоизоляции стен зазор 3 между 74 примыкающими тычками и продольными стенками оставляют незаполненным раствор. Вертикальные швы кладки сложно заполнить раствором на высоту 120мм. Их можно заполнять пластичным раствором, заливая его в швы, временно прикрытые съемной опалубкой из брусков 7 (рис. 61, в).

Для стен описанной колодцевой кладки целесообразно применять кирпичи полусухого прессования, имеющие гладкие постельные грани, которые и образуют лицевую поверхность стен. Выразительная поверхность стен образуется также при сочетании в кладке различных видов кирпича, например, полусухого и пластичного формования. Кладка экономична по расходу кирпича, однако крайне трудоемка.

Облегченная колодцевая кладка с кирпичными стенками толщиной 1/4 кирпича: а, б - перевязка кладки по ряду I и II, в - приспособление для заполнения раствором вертикальных швов кладки; 1, 2 - ряды кладки, 3 - воздушный зазор 10...12 мм, 4 - засыпка (керамзит, шлак), 5 - неполномерные кирпичи, б - стальная подпружинивающая скоба из проволки 5...6 мм, 7 - деревянные бруски 4x4 см
Облегченная колодцевая кладка с кирпичными стенками толщиной 1/4 кирпича: а, б - перевязка кладки по ряду I и II, в - приспособление для заполнения раствором вертикальных швов кладки; 1, 2 - ряды кладки, 3 - воздушный зазор 10...12 мм, 4 - засыпка (керамзит, шлак), 5 - неполномерные кирпичи, б - стальная подпружинивающая скоба из проволки 5...6 мм, 7 - деревянные бруски 4x4 см
Облегченная колодцевая кладка с кирпичными стенками толщиной 1/4 кирпича: а, б - перевязка кладки по ряду I и II, в - приспособление для заполнения раствором вертикальных швов кладки; 1, 2 - ряды кладки, 3 - воздушный зазор 10...12 мм, 4 - засыпка (керамзит, шлак), 5 - неполномерные кирпичи, б - стальная подпружинивающая скоба из проволки 5...6 мм, 7 - деревянные бруски 4x4 см

Рис. 61. Облегченная колодцевая кладка с кирпичными стенками толщиной 1/4 кирпича:
а, б - перевязка кладки по ряду I и II, в - приспособление для заполнения раствором вертикальных швов кладки;
1, 2 - ряды кладки, 3 - воздушный зазор 10...12 мм, 4 - засыпка (керамзит, шлак), 5 - неполномерные кирпичи, 6 - стальная подпружинивающая скоба из проволки 5...6 мм, 7 - деревянные бруски 4x4 см


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности