the Laying of brick walls

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

The Process of a laying consisting of many working operations, is carried out by a link including from two to six masons, more often 2, 3, 5. Links of masons depending on numerical structure name accordingly "фтющъющ" "=Ёющъющ" "ёх=тхЁъющ" "я =хЁъющ".

The Basis of any link makes "фтющър": the mason 5... 3rd category and the mason of 2nd category. In links "=Ёющър" and "я =хЁър" except the basic two use on one additional mason of 2nd category, and on such works which do not demand high qualification. It allows more proizvoditelno to use work of highly skilled masons.

The Bricklaying of walls erect it is operational-raechnym a method, i.e. Dividing process into operations which are carried out by certain workers. Each of them, specialising on the same operations, in perfection seizes rational receptions that promotes increase of labour productivity and improvement of quality of work.

Depending on complexity of a carried out laying it is recommended to use links of following structures. A link "фтющър" it is expedient to spread walls with a great number of architectural details or apertures, columns, walls in the thickness 1... 1 1 / 2 a brick and partitions 1 / 2 . A brick; "=Ёющър" - walls in the thickness 2 bricks, and at chain system of bandaging - 1 1 / 2 . A brick and more; "ёх=тхЁър" - walls in the thickness not less than 2 bricks.

The Link "фтющър" carries out a laying of walls in such sequence (fig. 71, and. The mason of 4th or 5th category (leader) strengthens prichalki for external and internal versts, the mason of 2nd category submits and displays a brick on a wall and spreads a solution for a laying of external verst. Moving after the mason of 2nd category, the leading mason spreads verstovoj a number. At such sequence workers do not lose time for transition from one end of an allotment on another. When the external verst is laid out till the end of an allotment, the leading mason rearranges prichalku under packing of a following number of external verst, then, moving in the opposite direction along a field of operations, in the same sequence they carry out a laying of internal verst or an internal part of a wall. At this time the mason of 2nd category partially spreads zabutku. Upon termination of a laying of an internal part of verst the mason 4. . 5th category on the allotment end rearrange prichalku for a following number and check quality of a laying, the mason of 2nd category displays a brick, submits and spreads a solution under external verst and further a laying conduct in the same sequence.

the Laying of a wall in the thickness 1 1/2 bricks a link "фтющър": and - external lozhkovoj versts, - internal lozhkovoj versts, in - internal verst and zabutki

a Fig. 71. A laying of a wall in the thickness 1 1 / 2 a brick a link "фтющър":
And - external lozhkovoj versts, - internal lozhkovoj versts, in - internal verst and zabutki

At a laying of piers the link works simultaneously on all allotment. On one of piers the mason of 2nd category makes up for a brick and spreads a solution, and the mason 4... 5th category on other pier conducts a laying. Then they are interchanged the position and continue work.

The Link "=Ёющър" walls spread in such sequence (fig. 72, and. The first mason of 2nd category submits and displays bricks, and also spreads a solution for a laying verstovyh numbers. The mason 4, 5th category, moving trace on a field of operations, stacks the submitted materials in verstovye numbers. The second mason of 2nd category spreads zabutku and helps the first mason. Thus the first laying of external verst and internal, carry out in identical sequence, but in opposite directions.

the Laying of a wall in the thickness 2 bricks a link "=Ёющър": and - an external spoon of verst, - internal lozhkovoj verst and an internal half zabutki, in - external tychkovoj versts

a Fig. 72. A laying of a wall in the thickness 2 bricks a link "=Ёющър":
And - an external spoon of verst, - internal lozhkovoj verst and an internal half zabutki, in - external tychkovoj versts

The Link "ёх=тхЁър" I wall with facing spread so. The first mason of 2nd category makes up on a wall under a hand to the leading mason for facing products and a brick, and submits a shovel a solution, the leading mason, levels kelmoj a solution, establishes facing and puts external verst of a bricklaying. The second mason of 2nd times of a number makes up for a brick and submits a solution for internal verstovogo a number and zabutki. The mason of 3rd category levels a solution kelmoj and stacks internal verst. The second mason of 2nd category after it stacks zabutku on the bed prepared from a solution; with it it is helped by the mason of 3rd category. The first and second leading masons upon termination of a verst laying rearrange prichalki, check quality of a laying and facing.

The Link "я =©Ёър" (fig. 73) carries out a laying in such sequence. The mason 4... 5th category together with the first mason of 2nd category establish prichalku for external verst, check correctness before the laid out laying, and then, working, as in a link "фтющър" both masons spread external verst. Behind them on distance 2... 3м the second mason of 2nd category and the mason of 3rd category whom, carrying out the same operations work, erect internal verst. After them the third mason of 2nd category spreads zabutku. If necessary the third mason of 2nd category helps first two to prepare materials.

the Laying of a wall of a thickness 2 bricks a link "я =хЁър": 1 - packing zabutki, 2, 4 - packing of internal and external versts, 3 - preparation rastvornoj beds, 5 - a brick apportion

a Fig. 73. A laying of a wall of a thickness 2 bricks a link "я =хЁър":
1 - packing zabutki, 2, 4 - packing of internal and external versts, 3 - preparation rastvornoj beds, 5 - a brick apportion

At the organisation of work of masons links "я =хЁър" the smaller number of highly skilled masons is required, than at work as links "фтющър". In links "я =хЁър" labour productivity above and accordingly is less requirement for workers in comparison with links "фтющър".


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Кладка кирпичных стен

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Процесс кладки, состоящий из многих рабочих операций, осуществляется звеном, включающим в себя от двух до шести каменщиков, чаще всего 2, 3, 5. Звенья каменщиков в зависимости от численного состава называют соответственно "двойкой", "тройкой", "четверкой", "пятеркой".

Основу любого звена составляет "двойка": каменщик 5...3-го разряда и каменщик 2-го разряда. В звеньях "тройка" и "пятерка" кроме основных двоек используют по одному дополнительному каменщику 2-го разряда, причем на таких работах, которые не требуют высокой квалификации. Это позволяет более производительно использовать труд высококвалифицированных каменщиков.

Кирпичную кладку стен возводят операционно-раечным методом, т. е. разделяя процесс на операции, которые выполняют определенные рабочие. Каждый из них, специализируясь на одних и тех же операциях, в совершенстве овладевает рациональными приемами, что способствует повышению производительности труда и улучшению качества работы.

В зависимости от сложности выполняемой кладки рекомендуется использовать звенья следующих составов. Звеном "двойка" целесообразно выкладывать стены с большим числом архитектурных деталей или проемов, столбы, стены толщиной 1... 11/2 кирпича и перегородок 1/2. кирпича; "тройка" - стены толщиной 2 кирпича, а при цепной системе перевязки - 11/2. кирпича и более; "четверка" - стены толщиной не менее 2 кирпичей.

Звено "двойка" выполняет кладку стен в такой последовательности (рис. 71, а, в). Каменщик 4-го или 5-го разряда (ведущий) укрепляет причалки для наружной и внутренней верст, каменщик 2-го разряда подает и раскладывает кирпич на стену и расстилает раствор для кладки наружной версты. Двигаясь вслед за каменщиком 2-го разряда, ведущий каменщик выкладывает верстовой ряд. При такой последовательности рабочие не теряют времени на переход с одного конца делянки на другой. Когда наружная верста выложена до конца делянки, ведущий каменщик переставляет причалку под укладку следующего ряда наружной версты, затем, передвигаясь в обратном направлении вдоль фронта работ, в такой же последовательности они выполняют кладку внутренней версты или внутренней части стены. В это время каменщик 2-го разряда частично выкладывает забутку. По окончании кладки внутренней части версты каменщик 4...5-го разряда на конце делянки переставляют причалку для следующего ряда и проверяют качество кладки, каменщик 2-го разряда раскладывает кирпич, подает и расстилает раствор под наружную версту и далее кладку ведут в такой же последовательности.

Кладка стены толщиной 1 1/2 кирпича звеном "двойка": а - наружной ложковой версты, б - внутренней ложковой версты, в - внутренней версты и забутки

Рис. 71. Кладка стены толщиной 1 1/2 кирпича звеном "двойка":
а - наружной ложковой версты, б - внутренней ложковой версты, в - внутренней версты и забутки

При кладке простенков звено работает одновременно на всей делянке. На одном из простенков каменщик 2-го разряда наверстывает кирпич и расстилает раствор, а каменщик 4...5-го разряда на другом простенке ведет кладку. Затем они меняются местами и продолжают работу.

Звеном "тройка" стены выкладывают в такой последовательности (рис. 72, а, в). Первый каменщик 2-го разряда подает и раскладывает кирпичи, а также расстилает раствор для кладки верстовых рядов. Каменщик 4, 5-го разряда, двигаясь следом по фронту работ, укладывает поданные материалы в верстовые ряды. Второй каменщик 2-го разряда выкладывает забутку и помогает первому каменщику. При этом первую кладку наружной версты и внутренней, выполняют в одинаковой последовательности, но в противоположных направлениях.

Кладка стены толщиной 2 кирпича звеном "тройка": а - наружной ложкой версты, б - внутренней ложковой версты и внутренней половины забутки, в - наружной тычковой версты

Рис. 72. Кладка стены толщиной 2 кирпича звеном "тройка":
а - наружной ложкой версты, б - внутренней ложковой версты и внутренней половины забутки, в - наружной тычковой версты

Звеном "четверка" I стену с облицовкой выкладывают так. Первый каменщик 2-го разряда наверстывает на стену под руку ведущему каменщику облицовочные изделия и кирпич, и подает лопатой раствор, ведущий каменщик, разравнивает кельмой раствор, устанавливает облицовку и кладет наружную версту кирпичной кладки. Второй каменщик 2-го раз ряда наверстывает кирпич и подает раствор для внутреннего верстового ряда и забутки. Каменщик 3-го разряда разравнивает раствор кельмой и укладывает внутреннюю версту. Второй каменщик 2-го разряда вслед за ним укладывает забутку на подготовленную из раствора постель; в этом ему помогает каменщик 3-го разряда. Первый и второй ведущие каменщики по окончании кладки версты переставляют причалки, проверяют качество кладки и облицовки.

Звено "пятёрка" (рис. 73) выполняет кладку в такой последовательности. Каменщик 4...5-го разряда вместе с первым каменщиком 2-го разряда устанавливают причалку для наружной версты, проверяют правильность ранее выложенной кладки, а затем, работая, как в звене "двойка", оба каменщика выкладывают наружную версту. За ними на расстоянии 2...3м работают второй каменщик 2-го разряда и каменщик 3-го разряда, которые, выполняя те же операции, возводят внутреннюю версту. Вслед за ними третий каменщик 2-го разряда выкладывает забутку. При необходимости третий каменщик 2-го разряда помогает первым двум подготавливать материалы.

Кладка стены толщины 2 кирпича звеном "пятерка": 1 - укладка забутки, 2, 4 - укладка внутренней и наружной верст, 3 - подготовка растворной постели, 5 - раскладка кирпича

Рис. 73. Кладка стены толщины 2 кирпича звеном "пятерка":
1 - укладка забутки, 2, 4 - укладка внутренней и наружной верст, 3 - подготовка растворной постели, 5 - раскладка кирпича

При организации труда каменщиков звеньями "пятерка" требуется меньшее число высококвалифицированных каменщиков, чем при работе звеньями "двойка". В звеньях "пятерка" производительность труда выше и соответственно меньше потребность в рабочих по сравнению со звеньями "двойка".


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности