the Laying on solutions with chemical additives

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

At introduction in solutions cement knitting, chemical protivomoroznyh additives the temperature of freezing of the water containing in a solution, goes down. Additives also accelerate chemical process tverdenija cement. Thanking these factors a solution accumulates durability at lower temperatures, than usually.

As chemical additives into solutions enter chloride calcium and chloride sodium, carbonic kaly (potash) and sodium nitrate. Application of additives is supposed in a solution for an underground laying from a brick, stones of the correct form and postelistogo butovogo a stone, and also walls and columns of industrial and warehouse buildings if high demands are not made to external furnish of buildings. potash and sodium nitrite it is authorised to use as well for an elevated laying of buildings from a brick, stones and blocks. Application of a solution with additives for a concrete kind of stone designs should be co-ordinated with the design organisation.

Rastvornaja a mix with chemical additives at the moment of packing should have temperature not more low 5°Р. It is forbidden to use frozen, and then otogretyj hot water a solution.

At laying erection watch that the solution has been used before it under the influence of additives will start to seize.

The Laying carry out with observance of all requirements, for a laying in the way of freezing. Bandaging with bandaging of vertical longitudinal seams not less often than through each three numbers is supposed mnogorjadnaja at a laying from a brick and through two numbers at a laying from a ceramic and silicate stone in the thickness 138мм. All seams should be completely filled by a solution.


all articles from section " Manufacture stone and installation works чшьющ"

Features of manufacture of works at negative temperature

the Laying in the way of freezing

The Laying on solutions with chemical additives and with the subsequent thawing and warming up

Butobetonnaja a laying

Requirements to installation of modular designs

the Actions spent during the period of thawing of a laying

Safety precautions

Кладка на растворах с химическими добавками

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

При введении в растворы цементных вяжущих, химических противоморозных добавок температура замерзания воды, содержащейся в растворе, понижается. Добавки также ускоряют химический процесс твердения цемента. Благодаря этим факторам раствор накапливает прочность при более низких температурах, чем обычно.

В качестве химических добавок в растворы вводят хлористый кальций и хлористый натрий, углекислый калий (поташ) и нитрат натрия. Применение добавок допускается в растворе для подземной кладки из кирпича, камней правильной формы и постелистого бутового камня, а также стен и столбов промышленных и складских зданий, если к внешней отделке зданий не предъявляются высокие требования. Поташ и нитрит натрия разрешается использовать также и для надземной кладки зданий из кирпича, камней и блоков. Применение раствора с добавками для конкретного вида каменных конструкций должно быть согласовано с проектной организацией.

Растворная смесь с химическими добавками в момент укладки должна иметь температуру не ниже 5°С. Запрещается использовать замерзший, а затем отогретый горячей водой раствор.

При возведении кладки следят за тем, чтобы раствор был использован до того, как он под воздействием добавок начнет схватываться.

Кладку выполняют с соблюдением всех требований, для кладки способом замораживания. Допускается многорядная перевязка с перевязкой вертикальных продольных швов не реже чем через каждые три ряда при кладке из кирпича и через два ряда при кладке из керамического и силикатного камня толщиной 138мм. Все швы полностью должны быть заполнены раствором.


все статьи из раздела "Производство каменных и монтажных работ зимой"

Особенности производства работ при отрицательной температуре

Кладка способом замораживания

Кладка на растворах с химическими добавками и с последующим оттаивание и прогревом

Бутобетонная кладка

Требования к монтажу сборных конструкций

Мероприятия, проводимые в период оттаивания кладки

Техника безопасности