the Laying of walls of the facilitated design

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Walls with filling of emptiness with easy concrete are recommended to be spread a link "=Ёющър" consisting of the mason 4... 5th category and two masons of 2nd category. The mason 4. 5th category with one of masons of 2nd category spread internal and external versts. Other mason of 2nd category fills emptiness with concrete and condenses it.

The Working allotment divide into two equal sites. At first on first half of allotment all three persons work. The mason 4... 5th category with the mason of 2nd category spread a wall on height of a belt of a laying, i.e. On an external wall and internal on three numbers, and at an arrangement tychkovyh numbers (diaphragms) vrazbezhku, a laying erect to tychkovogo of some (diaphragm), the second mason of 2nd category helps to submit at this time materials on a wall. Then the mason 4... 5th category with the first mason of 2nd category pass to the second site of an allotment where also carry out a laying on height of one belt of a laying. At this time the second mason of 2nd category on the first site of an allotment fills an interval between longitudinal brick walls a concrete mix and condenses it shtykovaniem. Upon termination of a laying on belt height on the second site the mason 4... 5th category with the first mason of 2nd category come back to a former site; The second mason of 2nd category passes to the second site; where performs the same work, as on the first, etc.

Walls kolodtsevoj erect layings a link "ёх=тхЁър". Two masons (4... 5th and 2nd categories) numbers of an external wall and the cross-section walls, the second pair of masons (too 4 spread verstovye... 5th and 2nd categories) - verstovye numbers of internal and cross-section walls.

Kolodtsevuju conduct a laying on all allotment on height of six numbers, and then masons pass to other allotment. Wells fill dry zasypkoj or shlakobetonom a special link of workers (one worker on four masons).


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Кладка стен облегченной конструкции

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Стены с заполнением пустот легким бетоном рекомендуется выкладывать звеном "тройка", состоящим из каменщика 4...5-го разряда и двух каменщиков 2-го разряда. Каменщик 4.,.5-го разряда с одним из каменщиков 2-го разряда выкладывают внутренние и наружные версты. Другой каменщик 2-го разряда заполняет пустоты бетоном и уплотняет его.

Рабочую делянку делят на два равных участка. Сначала на первой половине делянки работают все три человека. Каменщик 4...5-го разряда с каменщиком 2-го разряда выкладывают стену на высоту пояса кладки, т. е. на наружной стенке и внутренней по три ряда, а при расположении тычковых рядов (диафрагм) вразбежку, кладку возводят до тычкового ряда (диафрагмы), второй каменщик 2-го разряда в это время помогает подавать материалы на стену. Затем каменщик 4...5-го разряда с первым каменщиком 2-го разряда переходят на второй участок делянки, где также выполняют кладку на высоту одного пояса кладки. В это время второй каменщик 2-го разряда на первом участке делянки заполняет промежуток между продольными кирпичными стенками бетонной смесью и уплотняет ее штыкованием. По окончании кладки на высоту пояса на втором участке каменщик 4...5-го разряда с первым каменщиком 2-го разряда возвращаются на прежний участок; второй каменщик 2-го разряда переходит на второй участок; где выполняет ту же работу, что и на первом, и т. д.

Стены колодцевой кладки возводят звеном "четверка". Два каменщика (4...5-го и 2-го разрядов) выкладывают верстовые ряды наружной стенки и поперечных стенок, вторая пара каменщиков (тоже 4...5-го и 2-го разрядов) - верстовые ряды внутренней и поперечной стенок.

Колодцевую кладку ведут по всей делянке на высоту шести рядов, а затем каменщики переходят на другую делянку. Колодцы заполняют сухой засыпкой или шлакобетоном специальное звено рабочих (один рабочий на четырех каменщиков).


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности