the Marking (transferring) of axes of an elevated part

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Prior to the beginning of a laying or installation of an elevated part mark axes on a socle and overlapping over a cellar. For this purpose a theodolite establish over a sign on fastening of an alignment of an axis. A theodolite pipe focus along an axis alignment on a sign located on the other hand of the case, and direct at a socle or overlapping over a cellar. Mark an axis alignment; operations carry out two semireceptions, having a pipe alternately at the left, and to the right of a vertical circle of a theodolite. Thus mark on designs of a building of a point on which crossing of axial threads of a theodolite is vised. For an axis accept the distance middle between two received risks and fix it on a socle a pencil. At the left and on the right a paint two strips in width 8 put... 10мм.

On the first and the subsequent floors of an axis transfer more often inclined vising of a theodolite (fig. 114. For this purpose over stvornym it is familiar 1 fastenings of an axis establish a theodolite 2 and spend him into position: align after risk of a sign 1 and establish on level.

Vizirnuju focus an axis of a pipe of a theodolite on an alignment of an axis and lift before crossing of a horizontal thread of a grid with floor overlapping on which an axis transfer. On a vising beam on a wall hang up a plumb and on its thread put axial to risk (fig. 114. Drawing of axes on overlappings can be carried out also other reception. On overlapping establish a support with a heavy plumb and move it before coincidence of a thread of a plumb to a plane of a vertical thread of a grid of a pipe, i.e. With a vising plane. A plumb lower and mark a place of a contact an overlapping edge, i.e. A place of the transferred axis on overlapping. Similarly transfer also other axes, as a rule, buildings passing on external dimensions or constructions, and supervise correctness of transferring, measuring distances between axes, diagonals of rectangles.

Carrying over of marking axes on overlying floors: and - on an erected floor, - on overlapping; 1 - the points fixing axes of a building, 2 - a theodolite, 3 - vizirnye theodolite beams, 4 - risks of the axes transferred on a floor, 5 - a plumb, 6 - metre, 7 - risks of axes on a building socle

a Fig. 114. Carrying over of marking axes on overlying floors :
And - on an erected floor, - on overlapping;
1 - the points fixing axes of a building, 2 - a theodolite, 3 - vizirnye theodolite beams, 4 - risks of the axes transferred on a floor, 5 - a plumb, 6 - metre, 7 - risks of axes on a building socle

Transferring of marks . Carrying over of marks on overlying floors is necessary for definition and a marking of position of crosspieces, ladder platforms, overlappings etc. For this purpose use roulettes, measuring them from "эѕыхтющ ю=ьх=ъш" on a building socle certain distance, for example, 50см above a floor of a corresponding floor. Noted thus risk of conditional horizon serves as a high-rise support for a marking of other marks in a floor. Using this riskoj, a level put on floor walls in the locations of the basic axes and ladder platforms risks of conditional horizon, and from them then do a marking of position of all constructive elements.

To provide accuracy of position and horizontal position of overlapping, using conditional horizon, define "ьюэ=рцэ№щ уюЁшчюэ=" i.e. A mark of a bottom of overlapping. Assembly horizon define taking into account actual highest marks of basic surfaces of walls on which will stack overlapping elements. All risks of transferable marks fix colouring.


all articles from section " Geodetic works on ё=Ёющър§"

the General data

Geodetic devices and tools

Marking works, transferring of axes and marks

Geodetic quality assurance of civil and erection works

Разметка (перенесение) осей надземной части

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

До начала кладки или монтажа надземной части размечают оси на цоколе и перекрытии над подвалом. Для этого теодолит устанавливают над знаком закрепления створа оси. Трубу теодолита ориентируют вдоль створа оси по знаку, расположенному с другой стороны корпуса, и наводят на цоколь или перекрытие над подвалом. Отмечают створ оси; операции выполняют двумя полуприемами, располагая трубу попеременно слева, и справа от вертикального круга теодолита. При этом отмечают на конструкциях здания точки, на которые визируется пересечение осевых нитей теодолита. За ось принимают середину расстояния между двумя полученными рисками и фиксируют ее на цоколе карандашом. Слева и справа краской наносят две полоски шириной 8... 10мм.

На первый и последующие этажи оси переносят чаще всего наклонным визированием теодолита (рис. 114, а). Для этого над створным знаком 1 закрепления оси устанавливают теодолит 2 и проводят его в рабочее положение: центрируют по риске знака 1 и устанавливают по уровню.

Визирную ось трубы теодолита ориентируют по створу оси и поднимают до пересечения горизонтальной нити сетки с перекрытием этажа, на который ось переносят. По лучу визирования на стене вешают отвес и по его нити наносят осевую риску (рис. 114, б). Нанесение осей на перекрытиях можно выполнять также другим приемом. На перекрытии устанавливают штатив с тяжелым отвесом и перемещают его до совпадения нити отвеса с плоскостью вертикальной нити сетки трубы, т. е. с плоскостью визирования. Отвес опускают и отмечают место касания острием перекрытия, т. е. место перенесенной оси на перекрытии. Аналогично переносят и другие оси, как правило, проходящие по внешним габаритам здания или сооружения, а правильность перенесения контролируют, измеряя расстояния между осями, диагонали прямоугольников.

Перенос разбивочных осей на вышележащие этажи: а - на возводимый этаж, б - на перекрытие; 1 - точки, закрепляющие оси здания, 2 - теодолит, 3 - визирные лучи теодолита, 4 - риски осей, переносимых на этаж, 5 - отвес, 6 - метр, 7 - риски осей на цоколе здания

Рис. 114. Перенос разбивочных осей на вышележащие этажи:
а - на возводимый этаж, б - на перекрытие;
1 - точки, закрепляющие оси здания, 2 - теодолит, 3 - визирные лучи теодолита, 4 - риски осей, переносимых на этаж, 5 - отвес, 6 - метр, 7 - риски осей на цоколе здания

Перенесение отметок. Перенос отметок на вышележащие этажи необходим для определения и разметки положения перемычек, лестничных площадок, перекрытий и т. д. Для этого пользуются рулетками, отмеряя ими от "нулевой отметки" на цоколе здания определенное расстояние, например, 50см выше пола соответствующего этажа. Отмеченная таким образом риска условного горизонта служит высотной опорой для разметки других отметок на этаже. Пользуясь этой риской, нивелиром наносят на стенах этажа в местах расположения основных осей и лестничных площадок риски условного горизонта, а от них затем делают разметку положения всех конструктивных элементов.

Чтобы обеспечить точность положения и горизонтальность перекрытия, пользуясь условным горизонтом, определяют "монтажный горизонт", т. е. отметку низа перекрытия. Монтажный горизонт определяют с учетом фактических наивысших отметок опорных поверхностей стен, на которые будут укладывать элементы перекрытия. Все риски переносимых отметок закрепляют окраской.


все статьи из раздела "Геодезические работы на стройках"

Общие сведения

Геодезические приборы и инструменты

Разбивочные работы, перенесение осей и отметок

Геодезический контроль качества строительно-монтажных работ