Obshchestroitelnye of work

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Obshchestroitelnye of work are subdivided by the form processed materials: earthen, stone, concrete, etc. On erected constructive elements: roofing, plaster, etc.

Earthen works: digging of holes, foundation ditches and tranches under separate support, the tape bases, tranches for underground communications. And also transportation (loading, moving, an unloading) and ground loosening, a lay-out of platforms, vskryshnye works, return zasypka and the device nasypki, ground consolidation.

Pile works: zabivka or immersing of piles, the device of the pile bases.

Stone works: erection of stone designs (walls, piers, columns) from piece stones and blocks, butovoj and butobetonnoj layings, layings from the processed natural stones of the correct form, a brick, artificial stones and large-size blocks.

Concrete and ferro-concrete works - erection of concrete and ferro-concrete designs: preparation of a concrete mix, transportation and its packing with consolidation in the form (timbering). Creation of the conditions necessary for tverdenija of concrete (care of concrete), zamonolichivanie sites and joints between modular elements, etc. At erection of ferro-concrete monolithic designs carry out also opalubochnye works (the timbering device) and armaturnye (installation armaturnyh skeletons in a timbering).

Installation of designs covers delivery to a workplace, installation, adjustment and fastening of ready details and elements (steel, concrete, ferro-concrete, wooden, asbestotsementnyh, etc.).

Plotnichnye and joiner's works on buildings, as a rule, are limited to transportation processes to an installation site and installations of ready details (rafters, windows, doors) or erection of designs from in advance prepared and processed details, elements or materials (boards, bruskov, etc.). These works concern also nastilka board and parquet floors.

Roofing works are the works which are carried out at the device of coverings garret and bescherdachnyh, roofs. In one case a covering do from steel and asbestotsementnyh sheets, in other - on the prepared basis paste rolled materials (roofing felt, pergamin, roofing material).

Separate works: oshtukaturivanie, facing, colouring, pasting by wall-paper of buildings and premises. Plaster works carry out, as a rule, with the mechanised giving and solution drawing, and at small amounts of works - manually. Facing works carry out after end of stone works with application krupnorazmernyh plates and small-sized tiles, and also facing sheet materials. Colouring of designs, pasting by wall-paper, concern painting works. The structure finishing, includes also works on a covering of floors linoleum, plastic.


section " Data on parts of buildings and manufacture building Ёрсю="

Classification of buildings and the requirement to them:

The Basic constructive elements of schemes of buildings:

 

Concepts about civil work, processes and the organisation of working links:

Kinds of civil and erection works :

Общестроительные работы

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Общестроительные работы подразделяются по виду перерабатываемых материалов: земляные, каменные, бетонные и др. По возводимым конструктивным элементам: кровельные, штукатурные и др.

Земляные работы: рытье ям, котлованов и траншей под отдельные опоры, ленточные фундаменты, траншей для подземных коммуникаций. А также транспортирование (погрузка, перемещение, выгрузка) и рыхление грунта, планировка площадок, вскрышные работы, обратная засыпка и устройство насыпки, уплотнение грунта.

Свайные работы: забивка или погружение свай, устройство свайных фундаментов.

Каменные работы: возведение каменных конструкций (стен, простенков, столбов) из штучных камней и блоков, бутовой и бутобетонной кладки, кладки из обработанных природных камней правильной формы, кирпича, искусственных камней и крупных блоков.

Бетонные и железобетонные работы - возведение бетонных и железобетонных конструкций: приготовление бетонной смеси, транспортирование и укладка ее с уплотнением в форму (опалубку). Создание условий, необходимых для твердения бетона (уход за бетоном), замоноличивание участков и стыков между сборными элементами и др. При возведении железобетонных монолитных конструкций выполняют также опалубочные работы (устройство опалубки) и арматурные (установка арматурных каркасов в опалубке).

Монтаж конструкций охватывает доставку на рабочее место, установку, выверку и закрепление готовых деталей и элементов (стальных, бетонных, железобетонных, деревянных, асбестоцементных и др.).

Плотничные и столярные работы на стройках, как правило, ограничиваются процессами транспортирования к месту установки и установки готовых деталей (стропил, окон, дверей) или возведением конструкций из заранее заготовленных и обработанных деталей, элементов или материалов (досок, брусков и др.). К этим работам относятся также настилка дощатых и паркетных полов.

Кровельные работы - это работы, выполняемые при устройстве покрытий чердачных и бесчердачных, крыш. В одном случае покрытие делают из стальных и асбестоцементных листов, в другом - на подготовленное основание наклеивают рулонные материалы (толь, пергамин, рубероид).

Отдельные работы: оштукатуривание, облицовка, окраска, оклейка обоями зданий и помещений. Штукатурные работы выполняют, как правило, с механизированной подачей и нанесением раствора, а при небольших объемах работ - вручную. Облицовочные работы выполняют после завершения каменных работ с применением крупноразмерных плит и малогабаритных плиток, а также облицовочных листовых материалов. Окраска конструкций, оклейка обоями, относятся к малярным работам. В состав отделочных, входят также работы по покрытию полов линолеумом, пластиком.


раздел "Сведения о частях зданий и производство строительных работ"

Классификация зданий и требования к ним:

Основные конструктивные элементы схем зданий:

 

Понятия о строительных работах, процессах и организации рабочих звеньев:

Виды строительно-монтажных работ: