Podmosti

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

The Laying of walls and columns begin after erection of the bases or a basement part of a building. Therefore the first workplace of the mason is at ground level or an overlapping flooring. After laying erection on height to 1,2м (a laying circle) the mason cannot continue work from former level. The workplace of the mason is necessary for lifting on podmosti. podmosti represent working platforms in the form of a flooring on inventory support on which workers move along a field of operations and on which place materials, adaptations and tools.

At stone works use inventory podmosti various types from which arrange tape (along a wall) or continuous (on all area between building walls) zamashchivanie. At tape zamashchivanii width podmostej, established on zahvatke by a strip along walls, do 2,5... 2,6м that corresponds to width of a workplace of the mason. Such podmosti should have a lateral protection. On continuous podmostjah for which it is not required protections, it is more convenient to work and have materials.

On a design podmosti are subdivided: rack-mount, sharnirno-panel, package and other types.

Rack-mount podmosti (fig. 67) usually consist of sliding tubular telescopic racks 5 and 6, wooden runs 3 and flooring boards 1 and 2.

the Scheme rack-mount podmostej: 1 - a flooring tape zamashchivanija, 2 - continuous zamashchivanie, 3 - runs, 4 - eyes, 5 - the top sliding rack, 6 - the bottom rack with a tripod

a Fig. 67. The scheme rack-mount podmostej :
1 - a flooring tape zamashchivanija, 2 - continuous zamashchivanie, 3 - runs, 4 - eyes, 5 - the top sliding rack, 6 - the bottom rack with a tripod

Podmosti rearrange from the first circle on the second only after a flooring will release from materials being on it. Thus put forward internal pipes (the top racks 5) on necessary height and fix them on the bottom rack 6, inserting the probe (check) and conterminous apertures of external and internal pipes. Racks establish through 1,5... 2м one from another and raskrepljajut raskosami. With rack-mount podmostej it is possible to put up walls in height to 4,4м, however such podmosti apply seldom as they should be established manually.

Sharnirno-panel podmosti on metal triangular support (fig. 68, consist of two triangular welded fermochek-support 1. And a wooden working platform of a flooring 2. support are attached to a working platform by two steams of hinges. It allows, raising podmosti the crane, to change position of support (turn on 90°) and to establish necessary height podmostej for the second or third circle of a laying.

The Portable platform with a protection (fig. 68, 6) is used for a laying of an external wall of a staircase. A platform establish directly on the internal cross-section walls of a staircase erected to level podmostej. Inventory podmosti are calculated on their installation in two ranks on height that allows to erect a laying to 5м. Panel and package podmosti rearrange the crane. Supposed loading is underlined them in typical drawings. podmosti should have protections and added inventory ladders for lifting on them workers.

Panel podmosti: and - sharshirno-panel at a laying of the second circle, - a portable platform for a laying of walls of a staircase; 1 - a fermochka-support, 2 - a flooring, 3 - inventory protections

a Fig. 68. Panel podmosti :
And - sharshirno-panel at a laying of the second circle, - a portable platform for a laying of walls of a staircase;
1 - a fermochka-support, 2 - a flooring, 3 - inventory protections


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Подмости

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Кладку стен и столбов начинают после возведения фундаментов или подвальной части здания. Поэтому первое рабочее место каменщика находится на уровне земли или настила перекрытия. После возведения кладки на высоту до 1,2м (ярус кладки) каменщик не может продолжать работу с прежнего уровня. Рабочее место каменщика необходимо поднять на подмости. Подмости представляют собой рабочие площадки в виде настила на инвентарных опорах, по которым рабочие перемещаются вдоль фронта работ и на которых размещают материалы, приспособления и инструменты.

При каменных работах используют инвентарные подмости различных типов, из которых устраивают ленточное (вдоль стены) или сплошное (по всей площади между стенами здания) замащивание. При ленточном замащивании ширину подмостей, устанавливаемых на захватке полосой вдоль стен, делают 2,5...2,6м, что соответствует ширине рабочего места каменщика. Такие подмости должны иметь боковое ограждение. На сплошных подмостях, для которых не требуется ограждения, удобнее работать и располагать материалы.

По конструкции подмости подразделяются: стоечные, шарнирно-панельные, пакетные и других типов.

Стоечные подмости (рис. 67) обычно состоят из раздвижных трубчатых телескопических стоек 5 и 6, деревянных прогонов 3 и щитов настила 1 и 2.

Схема стоечных подмостей: 1 - настил ленточного замащивания, 2 - сплошное замащивание, 3 - прогоны, 4 - проушины, 5 - верхняя выдвижная стойка, 6 - нижняя стойка с треногой

Рис. 67. Схема стоечных подмостей:
1 - настил ленточного замащивания, 2 - сплошное замащивание, 3 - прогоны, 4 - проушины, 5 - верхняя выдвижная стойка, 6 - нижняя стойка с треногой

Подмости переставляют с первого яруса на второй только после того, как настил освободят от находящихся на нем материалов. При этом выдвигают внутренние трубы (верхние стойки 5) на необходимую высоту и закрепляют их на нижней стойке 6, вставляя штырь (чеку) и совпадающие отверстия наружной и внутренней труб. Стойки устанавливают через 1,5...2м одна от другой и раскрепляют раскосами. Со стоечных подмостей можно возводить стены высотой до 4,4м, однако такие подмости применяют редко, так как их приходится устанавливать вручную.

Шарнирно-панельные подмости на металлических треугольных опорах (рис. 68, а)состоят из двух треугольных сварных фермочек-опор 1. и деревянной рабочей площадки настила 2. Опоры прикреплены к рабочей площадке двумя парами шарниров. Это позволяет, приподнимая подмости краном, изменять положение опор (поворот на 90°) и устанавливать необходимую высоту подмостей для второго или третьего яруса кладки.

Переносная площадка с ограждением (рис. 68, 6) используется для кладки наружной стены лестничной клетки. Площадку устанавливают непосредственно на внутренние поперечные стены лестничной клетки, возведенные до уровня подмостей. Инвентарные подмости рассчитаны на установку их в два ряда по высоте, что позволяет возводить кладку до 5м. Панельные и пакетные подмости переставляют краном. Допускаемая нагрузка на них указывается в типовых чертежах. Подмости должны иметь ограждения и приставные инвентарные лестницы для подъема по ним рабочих.

Панельные подмости: а - шарширно-панельные при кладке второго яруса, б - переносная площадка для кладки стен лестничной клетки; 1 - фермочка-опора, 2 - настил, 3 - инвентарные ограждения

Рис. 68. Панельные подмости:
а - шарширно-панельные при кладке второго яруса, б - переносная площадка для кладки стен лестничной клетки;
1 - фермочка-опора, 2 - настил, 3 - инвентарные ограждения


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности