Preparation of mastics

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

To a waterproofing apply more often than others the bitumen mastics prepared from oil bitumen of mark БН70/30 or an alloy of bitumens of low and high marks. Mixing them among themselves and with napolniteljami in certain parities, receive mastics of necessary mark.

At great volume of consumption of mastics the building organisations create the specialised centralised installations for their preparation. If the expense of mastics is insignificant, them prepare directly on a building site. For this purpose apply bitumovarochnye coppers capacity 0,6м 3 with heating by any kind of fuel and special installations by capacity 2,8м 3 (fig. 107) to a warming up or preparation of bitumen mastics, their giving on pipelines and the mechanised drawing on an isolated surface.

Installation for a warming up and giving on pipelines of bitumen mastic: 1 - the rotary crane, 2 - dvuhstvorochnaja a cover, 3 - a fuel tank, 4 - an atomizer of giving of fuel, 5 - the hatch for copper cleaning, 6 - toplivoprovod, 7 - the manual pump, 8 - a gangway, 9 - a copper, 10 - a hose, 11 - a fishing tackle for mastic drawing

a Fig. 107. Installation for a warming up and giving on pipelines of bitumen mastic :
1 - the rotary crane, 2 - dvuhstvorochnaja a cover, 3 - a fuel tank, 4 - an atomizer of giving of fuel, 5 - the hatch for copper cleaning, 6 - toplivoprovod, 7 - the manual pump, 8 - a gangway, 9 - a copper, 10 - a hose, 11 - a fishing tackle for mastic drawing

The bitumen Loaded into a copper rasplavljajut also dehydrate, maintaining it at 100°Р. (If on a surface razogretoj mastics are foam, means, water has not evaporated). Then raise temperature of bitumen to 180°Р. Also add in a copper at continuous hashing, dry napolnitel, preliminary passed through a sieve with cells 4X4мм and warmed up to 110°Р. Simultaneously with napolnitelem, enter antiseptirujushchie additives (kremneftoristyj or fluoric sodium) in number of 3... 5 % from weight of the bitumen knitting. Antiseptirujushchie additives serve for increase of firmness against rotting of the rolled materials having an organic (paper) basis. If at loading napolnitelja the weight in a copper starts to foam, loading stop, while level of a boiling layer will go down, i.e. The superfluous moisture will not evaporate yet. After loading of last portion napolnitelja, mastic cook before reception of homogeneous weight and full subsidence of foam.

The Temperature of mastic during its drawing should be 160°Р. (At preparation it heat up on 15...20°Р. Above this temperature).


all articles from section " the Waterproofing stone ъюэё=Ёѕъчшщ"

Kinds and waterproofing appointment

Preparation of mastics and the waterproofing device

Requirements to quality of works

Safety precautions regulations

Приготовление мастик

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Для гидроизоляции применяют чаще других битумные мастики, приготовленные из нефтяного битума марки БН70/30 или сплава битумов низких и высоких марок. Смешивая их между собой и с наполнителями в определенных соотношениях, получают мастики необходимой марки.

При большом объеме потребления мастик строительные организации создают для их приготовления специализированные централизованные установки. Если же расход мастик невелик, их приготовляют непосредственно на строительной площадке. Для этого применяют битумоварочные котлы вместимостью 0,6м3 с обогревом любым видом топлива и специальные установки вместимостью 2,8м3 (рис. 107) для разогрева или приготовления битумных мастик, подачи их по трубопроводам и механизированного нанесения на изолируемую поверхность.

Установка для разогрева и подачи по трубопроводам битумной мастики: 1 - поворотный кран, 2 - двухстворочная крышка, 3 - топливный бак, 4 - форсунка подачи топлива, 5 - люк для чистки котла, 6 - топливопровод, 7 - ручной насос, 8 - трап, 9 - котел, 10 - шланг, 11 - удочка для нанесения мастики

Рис. 107. Установка для разогрева и подачи по трубопроводам битумной мастики:
1 - поворотный кран, 2 - двухстворочная крышка, 3 - топливный бак, 4 - форсунка подачи топлива, 5 - люк для чистки котла, 6 - топливопровод, 7 - ручной насос, 8 - трап, 9 - котел, 10 - шланг, 11 - удочка для нанесения мастики

Загруженный в котел битум расплавляют и обезвоживают, выдерживая его при 100°С. (если на поверхности разогретой мастики есть пена, значит, вода не испарилась). Затем повышают температуру битума до 180°С. и добавляют в котел при непрерывном перемешивании, сухой наполнитель, предварительно пропущенный через сито с ячейками 4X4мм и подогретый до 110°С. Одновременно с наполнителем, вводят антисептирующие добавки (кремнефтористый или фтористый натрий) в количестве 3...5% от массы битумного вяжущего. Антисептирующие добавки служат для повышения стойкости против гниения рулонных материалов, имеющих органическую (бумажную) основу. Если при загрузке наполнителя масса в котле начнет вспениваться, загрузку приостанавливают, пока понизится уровень кипящего слоя, т. е. пока не испарится избыточная влага. После загрузки последней порции наполнителя, мастику варят до получения однородной массы и полного оседания пены.

Температура мастики во время нанесения ее должна быть 160°С. (при приготовлении ее нагревают на 15...20°С. выше этой температуры).


все статьи из раздела "Гидроизоляция каменных конструкций"

Виды и назначение гидроизоляции

Приготовление мастик и устройство гидроизоляции

Требования к качеству работ

Правила техники безопасности