Requirements to quality of installation

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

At installation of the modular bases supervise bandaging and a thickness of seams between them, filling of seams and grooves between blocks, and also seams between overlapping plates; vertical position and straightforwardness of surfaces and corners of walls; correctness of the device of deformation seams. In particular, it is impossible to suppose, that at first row packing stenovyh blocks of a cellar seams between them coincided with seams between base blocks. Bandaging here should be same, as well as between stenovymi blocks of cellars, i.e. Vertical seams in adjacent numbers displace not less than on 1 / 4 lengths of the block.

Modular designs establish on a cement mortal. A solution use prior to the beginning shvatyvanija - it cannot be diluted with water. On a workplace before rasstilaniem lay a solution shovel.

Walls of cellars from concrete blocks should have a thickness of horizontal seams to 15мм, and a thickness of separate seams no more 20мм and not less 10мм.

Deviations of numbers of a block laying from a horizontal at length 10м are supposed in limits 15мм, and in the sizes of apertures - no more +15мм, thus reduction of width of apertures, not design, it is not supposed. Deviations of surfaces and corners of a block laying from a vertical within one floor should not exceed 10мм.

Vertical position of blocks verify on a rejke-plumb. For this purpose it put to a block surface so that the arm has leant an edge against the top end face of the block, and the bottom and top emphasis of a rejki-plumb concerned with end faces of a checked surface. Vertical position of a surface supervise, comparing with a scale size of a deviation of a plumb from average position.

Displacement of axes of the bases is supposed on ±10, and axes of beams, crossbars - no more yo 5мм.

At installation of modular elements of overlappings, ladders, balconies watch that on a course of installation and at acceptance of the executed works basic parts of designs have been established according to the project. If width of basic platforms of runs, plates of overlapping or other elements less design designs can fall.

That errors of installation, a deviation of position of designs from design could be corrected in the course of building erection, it is necessary to check after installation of overlapping of each floor geodetic devices horizon and an arrangement of axes of bearing designs of a building. Results poetazhnoj checks of designs register works. According to the check scheme mark axes and installation sites of designs for a following floor.

Deviations of designs from design marks (on height) and from design axes correct at installation of the subsequent floors. If these deviations exceed supposed, a question on the further manufacture of works and ways of correction of defects solve with participation of the design organisation.


all articles from section " Installation works at erection stone чфрэшщ"

the General data and requirements

Assembly mechanisms, adaptations and tools

Acceptance and warehousing of modular designs

Preparation of elements for lifting. Stropovka

Lifting and installation of designs

Installation of the bases and walls of cellars

Installation of modular ferro-concrete elements of brick buildings on a laying course

Installation of large-panel partitions

Installation of overlappings

Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins, a refuse chute, liftovyh mines

Requirements to quality of installation

Требования к качеству монтажа

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

При монтаже сборных фундаментов контролируют перевязку и толщину швов между ними, заполнение швов и пазов между блоками, а также швов между плитами перекрытия; вертикальность и прямолинейность поверхностей и углов стен; правильность устройства деформационных швов. В частности, нельзя допускать, чтобы при укладке первого ряда стеновых блоков подвала швы между ними совпадали со швами между фундаментными блоками. Перевязка здесь должна быть такая же, как и между стеновыми блоками подвалов, т. е. вертикальные швы в смежных рядах смещают не менее чем на 1/4 длины блока.

Сборные конструкции устанавливают на цементном растворе. Раствор используют до начала схватывания - его нельзя разбавлять водой. На рабочем месте перед расстиланием постели раствор перелопачивают.

Стены подвалов из бетонных блоков должны иметь толщину горизонтальных швов до 15мм, а толщину отдельных швов не более 20мм и не менее 10мм.

Отклонения рядов блочной кладки от горизонтали на длине 10м допускаются в пределах 15мм, а в размерах проемов - не более +15мм, при этом уменьшение ширины проемов, не проектной, не допускается. Отклонения поверхностей и углов блочной кладки от вертикали в пределах одного этажа не должны превышать 10мм.

Вертикальность блоков выверяют по рейке-отвесу. Для этого ее прикладывают к поверхности блока так, чтобы кронштейн оперся ребром на верхний торец блока, а нижний и верхний упоры рейки-отвеса касались торцами проверяемой поверхности. Вертикальность поверхности контролируют, сопоставляя со шкалой величину отклонения отвеса от среднего положения.

Смещение осей фундаментов допускается на ±10, а осей балок, ригелей - не более ± 5мм.

При монтаже сборных элементов перекрытий, лестниц, балконов следят за тем, чтобы по ходу монтажа и при приемке выполненных работ опорные части конструкций были установлены в соответствии с проектом. Если ширина опорных площадок прогонов, плит перекрытия или других элементов меньше проектной, то конструкции могут обрушиться.

Чтобы ошибки монтажа, отклонения положения конструкций от проектного можно было исправить в процессе возведения здания, необходимо после монтажа перекрытия каждого этажа проверять геодезическими приборами горизонт и расположение осей несущих конструкций здания. Результаты поэтажной проверки конструкций заносят в журнал работы. В соответствии со схемой проверки размечают оси и места установки конструкций для следующего этажа.

Отклонения конструкций от проектных отметок (по высоте) и от проектных осей исправляют при монтаже последующих этажей. Если эти отклонения превышают допускаемые, вопрос о дальнейшем производстве работ и способах исправления дефектов решают с участием проектной организации.


все статьи из раздела "Монтажные работы при возведении каменных зданий"

Общие сведения и требования

Монтажные механизмы, приспособления и инструменты

Приёмка и складирование сборных конструкций

Подготовка элементов к подъёму. Строповка

Подъём и установка конструкций

Монтаж фундаментов и стен подвалов

Монтаж сборных железобетонных элементов кирпичных зданий по ходу кладки

Монтаж крупнопанельных перегородок

Монтаж перекрытий

Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин, мусоропровода, лифтовых шахт

Требования к качеству монтажа