Sanitary-engineering cabins

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Sanitary-engineering cabins establish on the basis, from the calcinated sand under which enclose a waterproofing course from rolled materials.

At installation of sanitary-engineering cabins (fig. 146) conformity of position of releases of pipes of the communications, an established cabin and before established on a ground floor check. Then supervise vertical position of all four sides of the block naveshivaniem a rejki-plumb. The overestimated corner of a sanitary-engineering cabin lower, moving its breakage some times in mutually opposite on boards.

Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins: and - installation of cabins, - rihtovka and adjustment

a Fig. 146. Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins :
And - installation of cabins, - rihtovka and adjustment

Thus watch, that connections of sanitary-1 technical struts were combined. Rihtovku cabins carry out at the tense slings.

Installation of elements liftovyh mines (fig. 147). Under elements of mine of the lift arrange bed from a solution. In front of the bed device remove the boards closing an aperture liftovoj of mine. Besides, check, whether any works are conducted in mine. One of assemblers submits a solution a shovel, and another levels it on face sides before the established element. In bed on one of the long parties of mine vtaplivajut two marks, which top should correspond to assembly horizon, and on an opposite side - one or two wedges. The top of wedges should be a little above assembly horizon.

Installation of blocks liftovyh mines: and - navodka and lowering, - rihtovka, in - adjustment and welding of joints; 1 - a solution layer, 2 - adjusting risks, 3 - the mine block, 4 - a template, 5 - a rejka-plumb

a Fig. 147. Installation of blocks liftovyh mines :
And - navodka and lowering, - rihtovka, in - adjustment and welding of joints;
1 - a solution layer, 2 - adjusting risks, 3 - the mine block, 4 - a template, 5 - a rejka-plumb

At lowering to the place of a volume element of mine assemblers, holding it for opposite sides, check correctness of its landing to a place on in advance made risks 2 on I overlapping. For liftovyh mines it is necessary, that sides of the established and established elements were combined. In case of need amend situation of a bottom of an element assembly lomami. If the element liftovoj mines is warped in a plane of marks it lift, replace one of marks and then the block establish again. In other vertical plane blocks lead up to a vertical, gradually pulling out a wedge and if necessary hanging out a detail by means of an assembly breakage. Such reception provides dense filling of a horizontal seam with a solution. Vertical position of the established block check a rejkoj-plumb on all four parties.

Volume elements rasstropovyvajut after their definitive adjustment from a step-ladder. Constant fastening carry out, welding mortgage parts of volume elements.


all articles from section " Installation works at erection stone чфрэшщ"

the General data and requirements

Assembly mechanisms, adaptations and tools

Acceptance and warehousing of modular designs

Preparation of elements for lifting. Stropovka

Lifting and installation of designs

Installation of the bases and walls of cellars

Installation of modular ferro-concrete elements of brick buildings on a laying course

Installation of large-panel partitions

Installation of overlappings

Installation of sanitary-engineering cabins, a refuse chute, liftovyh mines

Requirements to quality of installation

Санитарно-технические кабины

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Санитарно-технические кабины устанавливают на основание, из прокаленного песка, под которое подкладывают гидроизоляционный слой из рулонных материалов.

При установке санитарно-технических кабин (рис. 146) проверяют соответствие положения выпусков труб коммуникаций, устанавливаемой кабины и ранее установленной на нижнем этаже. Затем контролируют вертикальность всех четырех граней блока навешиванием рейки-отвеса. Завышенный угол санитарно-технической кабины опускают, перемещая его ломом несколько раз во взаимно противоположных на-1 правлениях.

Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин: а - установка кабин, б - рихтовка и выверка

Рис. 146. Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин:
а - установка кабин, б - рихтовка и выверка

При этом следят, чтобы совмещались соединения санитарно-1 технических стояков. Рихтовку кабин выполняют при натянутых стропах.

Монтаж элементов лифтовых шахт (рис. 147). Под элементами шахты лифта устраивают постель из раствора.Перед устройством постели снимают щиты, закрывающие отверстие лифтовой шахты. Кроме того, проверяют, не ведутся ли внутри шахты какие-либо работы. Один из монтажников подает раствор лопатой, а другой разравнивает его по торцовым граням ранее установленного элемента. В постель по одной из длинных сторон шахты втапливают две марки, верх которых должен соответствовать монтажному горизонту, а на противоположной стороне - один или два клина. Верх клиньев должен быть несколько выше монтажного горизонта.

Монтаж блоков лифтовых шахт: а - наводка и опускание, б - рихтовка, в - выверка и сварка стыков; 1 - слой раствора, 2 - установочные риски, 3 - блок шахты, 4 - шаблон, 5 - рейка-отвес

Рис. 147. Монтаж блоков лифтовых шахт:
а - наводка и опускание, б - рихтовка, в - выверка и сварка стыков;
1 - слой раствора, 2 - установочные риски, 3 - блок шахты, 4 - шаблон, 5 - рейка-отвес

При опускании на место объемного элемента шахты монтажники, придерживая его за противоположные грани, проверяют правильность его посадки на место  по заранее сделанным рискам 2 на I перекрытии. Для лифтовых шахт необходимо, чтобы грани устанавливаемого и установленного элементов совместились. В случае необходимости выправляют положение низа элемента монтажными ломами. Если элемент лифтовой шахты перекошен в плоскости марок, то его поднимают, заменяют одну из марок и затем блок устанавливают вновь. В другой вертикальной плоскости блоки доводят до вертикали, постепенно вытаскивая клин и при необходимости вывешивая деталь с помощью монтажного лома. Такой прием обеспечивает плотное заполнение горизонтального шва раствором. Вертикальность установленного блока проверяют рейкой-отвесом по всем четырем сторонам.

Объемные элементы расстроповывают после их окончательной выверки со стремянки. Постоянное крепление выполняют, сваривая закладные части объемных элементов.


все статьи из раздела "Монтажные работы при возведении каменных зданий"

Общие сведения и требования

Монтажные механизмы, приспособления и инструменты

Приёмка и складирование сборных конструкций

Подготовка элементов к подъёму. Строповка

Подъём и установка конструкций

Монтаж фундаментов и стен подвалов

Монтаж сборных железобетонных элементов кирпичных зданий по ходу кладки

Монтаж крупнопанельных перегородок

Монтаж перекрытий

Монтаж санитарно-технических кабин, мусоропровода, лифтовых шахт

Требования к качеству монтажа