System of bandaging of a laying

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

The Bricklaying carry out from ceramic corpulent, hollow and silicate bricks. The brick has the form of a rectangular parallelepiped with direct edges and corners, with equal sides. The sizes of a brick in millimetres: unary - 250X120Х65, utolshchennogo - 250X120X88; ceramic hollow plastic pressing can be also 288 X 138X63.

The bandaging System is an order of packing of bricks (stones) rather each other. It should correspond to rules razrezki layings.

At a laying distinguish bandaging of vertical, longitudinal and cross-section seams. Longitudinal seams tie up that the laying was not stratified along a wall on more thin walls and that pressure in a laying from loading were in regular intervals distributed on width of a wall. For example, if a wall in the thickness l 1 / 2 a brick to lay out only spoons, it will consist of three untied among themselves walls in the thickness 1 / 2 a brick and loading between them will be non-uniformly distributed. Bandaging of cross-section seams is necessary for longitudinal communication between the bricks, loading providing distribution to the next sites of a laying, and for solidity of walls at non-uniform deposits, temperature deformations, etc. Cross-section seams tie up lozhkovymi and tychkovymi numbers, longitudinal - tychkovymi.

The Basic systems of bandaging of a bricklaying of the walls, widely applied in our country, - single-row (chain) and mnogorjadnaja, and also three-row.

Systems of bandaging of a bricklaying: and - homogeneous (chain), - mnogorjadnaja; 1 - tychkovye numbers, 2 - lozhkovye numbers, 3 - displacement of vertical seams on a brick quarter, 4 - the same, on half of brick

a Fig. 20. Systems of bandaging of a bricklaying :
And - homogeneous (chain), - mnogorjadnaja;
1 - tychkovye numbers, 2 - lozhkovye numbers, 3 - displacement of vertical seams on a brick quarter, 4 - the same, on half of brick

At single-row (chain) bandaging (fig. 20, lozhkovye and tychkovye numbers in a laying alternate. Cross-section seams in adjacent numbers, are shifted rather each other - on 1 / 4 a brick, and longitudinal - on 1 / 2 a brick. All vertical seams of the bottom number are blocked by bricks of an overlying number.

Chain bandaging is applied at a laying of walls. If put up walls at which an obverse layer spread from facing or other effective brick, chain bandaging apply only at corresponding instructions in the project.

At mnogorjadnoj to bandaging (fig. 20, 6) the laying consists of walls in the thickness 1 / 2 . A brick (120мм), combined from lozhkov. Depending on the sizes of a brick the limiting height lozhkovoj layings between tychkovymi numbers for various kinds of a laying is established: from an unary brick in the thickness 65мм - one tychkovyj a number on six numbers of a laying; from concrete and natural stones of the correct form at height of a number to 200мм - one tychkovyj a number on three numbers of a laying; from utolshchennogo a brick in the thickness 88мм - one tychkovyj a number on four numbers of a laying.

At mnogorjadnoj to bandaging of a laying from an unary brick, longitudinal vertical seams through everyone five lozhkovyh numbers are blocked tychkovymi by numbers. Thus tychkovye numbers, can settle down both in separate, and in other numbers in alternation with lozhkovymi bricks. Cross-section vertical seams in four lozhkovyh numbers are blocked by spoons of each adjacent number on '/2 a brick, and seams of the fifth lozhkovogo a number - tychkovymi sixth row bricks 1 / 2 . A brick. Such laying name pjatirjadnoj. Sometimes for strengthening of bandaging of a laying tychkovye numbers stack through three lozhkovyh. Such laying name three-row.

At mnogorjadnoj to bandaging system the third rule razrezki layings is not completely observed. However absence of bandaging of longitudinal seams on height of five numbers of a laying practically does not reduce its durability, at the same time owing to the big thermal resistance of these seams located on a way of a thermal stream, improves teplotehnicheskie laying indicators.

The Laying of external and internal versts - the most labour-consuming operation. Labour productivity at brick packing in a design depends on a parity of quantity of a brick in versts and zabutke, i.e. From system of bandaging of a laying. At mnogorjadnoj to bandaging of walls, in versts stack in 1,3 times of less bricks, than at chain (single-row) bandaging of walls. It considerably facilitates work of the mason, as packing lozhkovyh bricks on a cord proizvoditelnee, than tychkovyh: accuracy of bandaging is easier provided, the quantity of cross-section seams of the laying demanding the big accuracy in work is reduced.

At chain bandaging it is required bolshee quantity of three-quarter bricks for end faces of walls, corners and columns. For example, on 1м heights of a corner of a wall in the thickness 2 bricks at a chain laying are required 14 trehchetvertok and 42 chetvertki or (at other scheme of an apportion) 52 trehchetvertki, at mnogorjadnoj - four trehchetvertki and 12 chetvertok. The cabin on trehchetvertki and other not half-number bricks, except work expenses leads to considerable loss of a brick.

Mnogorjadnaja bandaging system is recommended as the basic at erection of walls, including the walls revetted with obverse or other brick. The mnogorjadnuju system of bandaging is not supposed to be applied to a laying of columns as because of incomplete bandaging of seams they will be insufficiently strong. Columns and piers in width to 1м should be spread on three-row system of bandaging. A laying from ceramic stones with cross-section shchelevidnymi emptiness carry out single-row bandaging.


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Система перевязки кладки

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Кирпичную кладку выполняют из керамического полнотелого, пустотелого и силикатного кирпичей. Кирпич имеет форму прямоугольного параллелепипеда с прямыми ребрами и углами, с ровными гранями. Размеры кирпича в миллиметрах: одинарного - 250X120Х65, утолщенного - 250X120X88; керамического пустотелого пластического прессования могут быть также 288 X 138X63.

Система перевязки - это порядок укладки кирпичей (камней) относительно друг друга. Она должна соответствовать правилам разрезки кладки.

При кладке различают перевязку вертикальных, продольных и поперечных швов. Продольные швы перевязывают для того, чтобы кладка не расслаивалась вдоль стены на более тонкие стенки и чтобы напряжения в кладке от нагрузки равномерно распределялись по ширине стены. Например, если стену толщиной l1/2 кирпича выложить только ложками, она будет состоять из трех несвязанных между собой стенок толщиной 1/2 кирпича и нагрузка между ними будет распределяться неравномерно. Перевязка поперечных швов необходима для продольной связи между кирпичами, обеспечивающей распределение нагрузки на соседние участки кладки, и для монолитности стен при неравномерных осадках, температурных деформациях и т. п. Поперечные швы перевязывают ложковыми и тычковыми рядами, продольные - тычковыми.

Основные системы перевязки кирпичной кладки стен, широко применяемые в нашей стране, - однорядная (цепная) и многорядная, а также трехрядная.

Системы перевязки кирпичной кладки: а - однородная (цепная), б - многорядная; 1 - тычковые ряды, 2 - ложковые ряды, 3 - смещение вертикальных швов на четверть кирпича, 4 - то же, на половину кирпича

Рис. 20. Системы перевязки кирпичной кладки:
а - однородная (цепная), б - многорядная;
1 - тычковые ряды, 2 - ложковые ряды, 3 - смещение вертикальных швов на четверть кирпича, 4 - то же, на половину кирпича

При однорядной (цепной) перевязке (рис. 20, а) ложковые и тычковые ряды в кладке чередуются. Поперечные швы в смежных рядах, сдвинуты относительно друг друга - на 1/4 кирпича, а продольные - на 1/2 кирпича. Все вертикальные швы нижнего ряда перекрываются кирпичами вышележащего ряда.

Цепная перевязка применяется при кладке стен. Если возводят стены, у которых лицевой слой выкладывают из облицовочного или другого эффективного кирпича, цепную перевязку применяют только при соответствующем указании в проекте.

При многорядной перевязке (рис. 20, 6) кладка состоит из стенок толщиной 1/2. кирпича (120мм), сложенных из ложков. В зависимости от размеров кирпича установлена предельная высота ложковой кладки между тычковыми рядами для различных видов кладки: из одинарного кирпича толщиной 65мм - один тычковый ряд на шесть рядов кладки; из бетонных и природных камней правильной формы при высоте ряда до 200мм - один тычковый ряд на три ряда кладки; из утолщенного кирпича толщиной 88мм - один тычковый ряд на четыре ряда кладки.

При многорядной перевязке кладки из одинарного кирпича, продольные вертикальные швы через каждые пять ложковых рядов перекрываются тычковыми рядами. При этом тычковые ряды, могут располагаться как в отдельных, так и в других рядах в чередовании с ложковыми кирпичами. Поперечные вертикальные швы в четырех ложковых рядах перекрываются ложками каждого смежного ряда на ' /2 кирпича, а швы пятого ложкового ряда - тычковыми кирпичами шестого ряда 1/2. кирпича. Такую кладку называют пятирядной. Иногда для усиления перевязки кладки тычковые ряды укладывают через три ложковых. Такую кладку называют трехрядной.

При многорядной системе перевязки не полностью соблюдается третье правило разрезки кладки. Однако отсутствие перевязки продольных швов на высоту пяти рядов кладки практически не снижает ее прочности, в то же время вследствие большого термического сопротивления этих швов, расположенных на пути теплового потока, улучшает теплотехнические показатели кладки.

Кладка наружных и внутренних верст - наиболее трудоемкая операция. Производительность труда при укладке кирпича в конструкцию зависит от соотношения количества кирпича в верстах и забутке, т. е. от системы перевязки кладки. При многорядной перевязке стен, в версты укладывают в 1,3 раза меньше кирпичей, чем при цепной (однорядной) перевязке стен. Это значительно облегчает работу каменщика, так как укладка ложковых кирпичей по шнуру производительнее, чем тычковых: проще обеспечивается точность перевязки, сокращается количество поперечных швов кладки, требующих большой аккуратности в работе.

При цепной перевязке требуется большее количество трехчетвертных кирпичей для торцов стен, углов и столбов. Например, на 1м высоты угла стены толщиной 2 кирпича при цепной кладке требуются 14 трехчетверток и 42 четвертки или (при другой схеме раскладки) 52 трехчетвертки, при многорядной - четыре трехчетвертки и 12 четверток. Рубка на трехчетвертки и другие неполномерные кирпичи, кроме затрат труда приводит к значительной потере кирпича.

Многорядная система перевязки рекомендуется как основная при возведении стен, в том числе и стен, облицовываемых лицевым или другим кирпичом. Многорядную систему перевязки не допускается применять для кладки столбов, так как из-за неполной перевязки швов они будут недостаточно прочными. Столбы и простенки шириной до 1м следует выкладывать по трехрядной системе перевязки. Кладку из керамических камней с поперечными щелевидными пустотами выполняют однорядной перевязкой.


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности