Walls with architectural details

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Eaves concern architectural parts of a laying from a brick or ceramic stones of a pilaster, corbels, sandriki, rusty, buttresses, semicolumns, bay windows, frames of apertures of a curvilinear outline, and also podokonnye and other niches. Except architectural details from a brick, ceramic stones, ceramic, stone and concrete plates for registration of facades of buildings use the details produced from concrete, ceramics and a natural stone.

The Laying of architectural elements from a rectangular and profile brick carry out simultaneously with erection of external and internal walls of a building. Details of corbels and eaves spread from the bricks acting in the form of arms with a step profile, arms - from the obverse brick put on an edge or laid flatwise. Fields between arms fill with an ordinary either profile brick or art inserts.

Acting numbers of a laying in eaves, corbels etc. Irrespective of bandaging system carry out from the whole bricks. Thus sves each number of a laying the general carrying out of not reinforced eaves - no more 1 / 2 thickness of a wall is supposed no more than on 1 / 3 lengths of a brick, and. Eaves with the general carrying out more 1 / 2 . Thickness of a wall arrange from the reinforced bricklaying on a mark solution not more low 25 or from modular ferro-concrete elements, zaankerivaemyh in a laying. Them erect according to project instructions.

Overhanging numbers of eaves, corbels, and also other parts of walls to which laying apply tesanyj a brick, spread from a corpulent or special (profile) obverse brick even in that case when walls erect from a hollow brick.

Concrete and ferro-concrete architectural details apply at registration of platbands and slopes of door and window apertures, the device of corbels, the big eaves and to ornaments of facades. For the same purposes use architectural details from ceramics, and with ceramic details it is authorised to do eaves only vperevjazku with a laying napuskom. The general carrying out should not exceed half of thickness of a wall.

Architectural details from a natural stone make out mainly socles, platbands and slopes, and also from them arrange corbels.

Architectural details, as well as other facing products, establish both in the course of a laying, and on earlier put up walls. At installation of details in the course of a laying apply fastenings by hooks or skobami, closed up in seams of a laying during its erection, and other ways according to instructions of working drawings. Eaves from the modular details, having the carrying out exceeding half of a thickness of a wall, fix ankernymi the bolts which have been preliminary closed up in a laying on depth, set by the project.


all articles from section " the Obverse laying and facing ё=хэ"

Kinds of furnish of facades

the Obverse laying from a brick and stones

the Decorative laying

the Laying of walls with facing by plates

Requirements to quality of works

Стены с архитектурными деталями

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

К архитектурным частям кладки относятся карнизы из кирпича или керамических камней пилястры, пояски, сандрики, русты, контрфорсы, полуколонны, эркеры, обрамления проемов криволинейного очертания, а также подоконные и другие ниши. Кроме архитектурных деталей из кирпича, керамических камней, керамических, каменных и бетонных плит для оформления фасадов зданий используют детали, изготовляемые из бетона, керамики и природного камня.

Кладку архитектурных элементов из прямоугольного и профильного кирпича выполняют одновременно с возведением наружных и внутренних стен здания. Детали поясков и карнизов выкладывают из кирпичей, выступающих в виде кронштейнов со ступенчатым профилем, кронштейны - из лицевого кирпича, поставленного на ребро или уложенного плашмя. Поля между кронштейнами заполняют обыкновенным или профильным кирпичом или художественными вставками.

Выступающие ряды кладки в карнизах, поясках и т. д. независимо от системы перевязки выполняют из целых кирпичей. При этом свес каждого ряда кладки допускается не более чем на 1/3 длины кирпича, а общий вынос неармированного карниза - не более 1/2 толщины стены. Карнизы с общим выносом более 1/2. толщины стены устраивают из армированной кирпичной кладки на растворе марки не ниже 25 или из сборных железобетонных элементов, заанкериваемых в кладке. Их возводят в соответствии с указаниями проекта.

Свешивающиеся ряды карнизов, поясков, а также другие части стен, для кладки которых применяют тесаный кирпич, выкладывают из полнотелого или специального (профильного) лицевого кирпича даже в том случае, когда стены возводят из пустотелого кирпича.

Бетонные и железобетонные архитектурные детали применяют при оформлении наличников и откосов дверных и оконных проемов, устройстве поясков, больших карнизов и для украшений фасадов. Для этих же целей используют архитектурные детали из керамики, причем карнизы с керамическими деталями разрешается делать только вперевязку с кладкой напуском. Общий вынос не должен превышать половины толщины стены.

Архитектурными деталями из природного камня оформляют преимущественно цоколи, наличники и откосы, а также из них устраивают пояски.

Архитектурные детали, как и другие облицовочные изделия, устанавливают как в процессе кладки, так и на ранее возведенные стены. При установке деталей в процессе кладки применяют крепления крюками или скобами, заделываемыми в швы кладки во время ее возведения, и другими способами в соответствии с указаниями рабочих чертежей. Карнизы из сборных деталей, имеющие вынос, превышающий половину толщины стены, закрепляют анкерными болтами, предварительно заделанными в кладку на глубину, заданную проектом.


все статьи из раздела "Лицевая кладка и облицовка стен"

Виды отделки фасадов

Лицевая кладка из кирпича и камней

Декоративная кладка

Кладка стен с облицовкой плитами

Требования к качеству работ