a well Laying

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Brick wells do at a lining of underground communications. Depending on appointment and the sizes wells happen round (fig. 64) or rectangular to walls in the thickness not less than 1 brick. To a laying of wells apply a corpulent ceramic brick and cement-limy or cement mortals.

Prior to the beginning of a well laying on the levelled ground arrange the concrete basis in the thickness 100... 150мм. After packing and hardening of a concrete mix on the basis do a well marking. For a round well mark its centre and an internal circle. For a rectangular well - spend longitudinal and cross-section axes, internal and external sides of walls. Then make and display a brick, spread a solution and stack a brick.

Round wells spread tychkovymi numbers. Bricks have so that them tychkovye sides have formed an internal surface of a well of the set diameter. A laying tie up, displacing bricks in adjacent numbers on 1 / 4 a brick. Vertical seams on an internal surface, and the layings widened on an external surface, entirely fill with a solution. Especially at the device of wells in damp gruntah. At small diameter of a well, external seams close up a solution, at the big diameter, for economy of a solution - rasshchebenivajut.

Round wells have in the bottom part the working chamber, which diameter much more diameter of the top part (mouth). Transition from the working chamber to a mouth do with gradual napuskom which size in everyone to a laying number makes 15... 30мм, prietom one party of a well leave steep on all height of a well. On this party establish running skoby 5 - them close up on a laying course through 4... 5 numbers on height in chessboard order so that they have formed a short flight of stairs.

The Laying of wells is carried out by a link from two persons, thus the mason 4... 5th category is in a well, spreads a solution and stacks bricks, and the mason of 2nd category submits to it materials. Depending on the sizes and depth of wells the link structure can be increased to 3... 4 persons.


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Кладка колодца

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Кирпичные колодцы делают при прокладке подземных коммуникаций. В зависимости от назначения и размеров колодцы бывают круглые (рис. 64) или прямоугольные со стенками толщиной не менее 1 кирпича. Для кладки колодцев применяют полнотелый керамический кирпич и цементно-известковые или цементные растворы.

До начала кладки колодца по выровненному грунту устраивают бетонное основание толщиной 100... 150мм. После укладки и затвердения бетонной смеси на основании делают разметку колодца. Для круглого колодца отмечают его центр и внутреннюю окружность. Для прямоугольного колодца - проводят продольную и поперечную оси, внутренние и наружные грани стенок. Затем заготовляют и раскладывают кирпич, расстилают раствор и укладывают кирпич.

Круглые колодцы выкладывают тычковыми рядами. Кирпичи располагают так, чтобы их тычковые грани образовали внутреннюю поверхность колодца заданного диаметра. Кладку перевязывают, смещая кирпичи в смежных рядах на 1/4 кирпича. Вертикальные швы на внутренней поверхности, и уширенные на наружной поверхности кладки, целиком заполняют раствором. Особенно при устройстве колодцев во влажных грунтах. При малом диаметре колодца, наружные швы заделывают раствором, при большом диаметре, для экономии раствора - расщебенивают.

Круглые колодцы имеют в нижней части рабочую камеру, диаметр которой значительно больше диаметра верхней части (горловины). Переход от рабочей камеры к горловине делают с постепенным напуском, величина которого в каждом ряду кладки составляет 15...30мм, приэтом одну сторону колодца оставляют отвесной на всю высоту колодца. На этой стороне устанавливают ходовые скобы 5 - их заделывают по ходу кладки через 4...5 рядов по высоте в шахматном порядке с таким расчетом, чтобы они образовали лесенку.

Кладку колодцев выполняет звено из двух человек, при этом каменщик 4...5-го разряда находится внутри колодца, расстилает раствор и укладывает кирпичи, а каменщик 2-го разряда подает ему материалы. В зависимости от размеров и глубины колодцев состав звена может быть увеличен до 3...4 человек.


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности