Woods

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Woods represent system of rack-mount support on which fix perestavnye working platforms. For a laying of walls of wood establish at height of premises more 5м. Woods do of wooden or steel racks, runs, cross-beams, raskosov and a working flooring.

Tubular bezboltovye woods (fig. 70, consist of racks 3 and crossbars 4, connected by hooks 9 and branch pipes 10 without bolts. Branch pipes are welded on racks through each metre on height 10 from pipes in diameter 19мм. Racks establish along a wall in two ranks on distance 2м one from another, opiraja the bottom ends on the boots 2 laid on wooden linings 1. on crossbars perpendicularly to a wall mount a panel board flooring 6 from a board in the thickness 50мм. For stability of wood krepjat to a wall anchors (fig. 70,), put in a wall, and hooks 8 a round steel. For rigidity of a skeleton in the two first panels of woods from building corners establish diagonal communications.

Bezboltovye tubular woods: and - a general view, - an anchor for fastening of woods, 1 - a lining, 2 - a boot, 3 - a rack, 4 - crossbars, 5 - a protection, 6 - a working flooring, 7 - the anchor which has been closed up in a laying, 8 - the hook of woods connected to a hook an anchor, 9 - the hooks welded on crossbars, 10 - the branch pipes welded on a rack of a crossbar

a Fig. 70. Bezboltovye tubular woods :
And - a general view, - an anchor for fastening of woods;
1 - a lining, 2 - a boot, 3 - a rack, 4 - crossbars, 5 - a protection, 6 - a working flooring, 7 - the anchor which has been closed up in a laying, 8 - the hook of woods connected to a hook an anchor, 9 - the hooks welded on crossbars, 10 - the branch pipes welded on a rack of a crossbar

Woods collect in process of erection of walls. A flooring peremashchivajut through 1м on height. For lifting of workers arrange ladders. By means of such woods it is possible to put up brick walls in height to 40м.


all articles from section " Brick ъырфър"

System of bandaging of a laying

Bricklaying Process

Transportation, warehousing, giving and a brick apportion on a wall

Giving, rasstilanie and solution levelling

Ways and sequence of a laying. Kinds rasshivki seams

the Laying of walls and corners

The Laying of columns and piers

the Reinforced bricklaying

The Laying of crosspieces, wells

The Device of deformation seams

The Workplace of masons

The Organization of work of masons

the Stage-by-stage control and requirements to quality of a laying. The general requirements

Features of erection of stone designs in seismodangerous zones

Rules of technical safety

Леса

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Леса представляют собой систему стоечных опор, на которых закрепляют переставные рабочие площадки. Для кладки стен леса устанавливают при высоте помещений более 5м. Леса делают из деревянных или стальных стоек, прогонов, поперечин, раскосов и рабочего настила.

Трубчатые безболтовые леса (рис. 70, а) состоят из стоек 3 и ригелей 4, соединяемых крюками 9 и патрубками 10 без болтов. К стойкам через каждый метр по высоте приварены патрубки 10 из труб диаметром 19мм. Стойки устанавливают вдоль стены в два ряда на расстоянии 2м одна от другой, опирая нижними концами на башмаки 2, уложенные на деревянные подкладки 1. По ригелям перпендикулярно стене монтируют щитовой настил 6 из доски толщиной 50мм. Для устойчивости леса крепят к стене анкерами (рис. 70, б), закладываемыми в стену, и крюками 8 круглой стали. Для жесткости каркаса в двух первых панелях лесов от углов здания устанавливают диагональные связи.

Безболтовые трубчатые леса: а - общий вид, б - анкер для крепления лесов, 1 - подкладка, 2 - башмак, 3 - стойка, 4 - ригели, 5 - ограждение, 6 - рабочий настил, 7 - анкер, заделанный в кладку, 8 - крюк лесов, соединенный с крюком анкер, 9 - крюки, приваренные к ригелям, 10 - патрубки, приваренные к стойке ригеля

Рис. 70. Безболтовые трубчатые леса:
а - общий вид, б - анкер для крепления лесов;
1 - подкладка, 2 - башмак, 3 - стойка, 4 - ригели, 5 - ограждение, 6 - рабочий настил, 7 - анкер, заделанный в кладку, 8 - крюк лесов, соединенный с крюком анкер, 9 - крюки, приваренные к ригелям, 10 - патрубки, приваренные к стойке ригеля

Леса собирают по мере возведения стен. Настил перемащивают через 1м по высоте. Для подъема рабочих устраивают лестницы. С помощью таких лесов можно возводить кирпичные стены высотой до 40м.


все статьи из раздела "Кирпичная кладка"

Система перевязки кладки

Процесс кирпичной кладки

Транспортировка, складирование, подача и раскладка кирпича на стене

Подача, расстилание и разравнивание раствора

Способы и последовательность кладки. Виды расшивки швов

Кладка стен и углов

Кладка столбов и простенков

Армированная кирпичная кладка

Кладка перемычек, колодцев

Устройство деформационных швов

Рабочее место каменщиков

Организация труда каменщиков

Поэтапный контроль и требования к качеству кладки. Общие требования

Особенности возведения каменных конструкций в сейсмоопасных зонах

Правила технической безопасности