Zadelka of cracks

STONE WORKS
KAM'JAN_ ROBOTI
KAMENNYJA PRATSY

Before to close up cracks, it is necessary to eliminate the reasons causing them, and then to be convinced that deformations of walls have ended, and cracks do not increase. For this purpose across a crack in several places impose beacons (fig. 152, from a plaster solution in width 50... 100, thickness 6... 10мм. If walls are plastered, in installation sites of beacons plaster force down, clear away laying seams, clear a laying and its seams of a dust and wash out water. It is impossible to put beacons on the crude and not washed out laying as they will not be linked to it and the crack increase in a laying will not be reflected in a plaster beacon. On beacons write date of their installation. If, for example, in two-three weeks after installation on beacons there will be no crack, it means that wall deformation has stopped. Term of the control of deformations on beacons appoint depending on the prospective reasons of deformations. Thin cracks clear of a dirt and a dust and fill with a liquid cement mortal, forcing it inside rastvoronasosom. Wide cracks close up, assorting parts of an old laying and replacing its new.

At zadelke cracks in walls in the thickness 1 1 / 2 a brick a laying assort and close up consistently separate sites for all thickness of a wall in the form of brick locks. If a thickness of cracks considerable for a laying fastening often put anchors or beams (metal communications) (fig. 152, ). These beams close up in a laying the same as over punched apertures arrange crosspieces.

At zadelke thin rents in the wall in the thickness 2 bricks and more at first break a laying along a crack into depth 1 / 2 a brick (fig. 152,) from each party of a wall. After that a crack wash out water, establish a timbering and force in it a liquid cement mortal of structure 1:3 or 1:2 sites in height 1... 1,5м. Then the disassembled laying put from both parties of a crack a brick vperevjazku with an old laying.

Zadelka of cracks in walls: and - plaster beacons on a crack, - metal communications at zadelke cracks, in - a laying kind at zadelke cracks; 1 - a beacon with rupture, 2 - a new beacon, 3 - metal communication, 4 - a laying zadelki

a Fig. 152. Zadelka cracks in walls :
And - plaster beacons on a crack, - metal communications at zadelke cracks, in - a laying kind at zadelke cracks;
1 - a beacon with rupture, 2 - a new beacon, 3 - metal communication, 4 - a laying zadelki

Repair of piers . At repair of piers adjacent apertures put a bricklaying on a clay solution or establish in them the time racks perceiving loading from an overlying laying. Then consistently assort and replace the destroyed laying new and after it gets necessary durability, assort a time laying or remove time fastenings.


all articles from section " Repair of stone designs and them тюёё=рэютыхэшх"

Tools for dismantling and laying repair

Dismantling, repair and laying restoration

Strengthening and podvodka the bases

facing Repair

Safety precautions

Заделка трещин

КАМЕННЫЕ РАБОТЫ
КАМ'ЯНІ РОБОТИ
КАМЕННЫЯ ПРАЦЫ

Прежде чем заделывать трещины, необходимо устранить причины, вызывающие их, а затем убедиться, что деформации стен закончились, и трещины не увеличиваются. Для этого поперек трещины в нескольких местах накладывают маяки (рис. 152, а) из гипсового раствора шириной 50...100, толщиной 6...10мм. Если стены оштукатурены, то в местах установки маяков штукатурку сбивают, расчищают швы кладки, очищают кладку и швы ее от пыли и промывают водой. Нельзя ставить маяки на неочищенную и непромытую кладку, так как они не будут сцепляться с ней и увеличение трещины в кладке не отразится на гипсовом маяке. На маяках пишут дату их установки. Если, например, через две-три недели после установки на маяках не появятся трещины, это значит, что деформация стены прекратилась. Срок контроля деформаций по маякам назначают в зависимости от предполагаемых причин деформаций. Тонкие трещины очищают от грязи и пыли и заполняют жидким цементным раствором, нагнетая его внутрь растворонасосом. Широкие трещины заделывают, разбирая части старой кладки и заменяя ее новой.

При заделке трещин в стенах толщиной 11/2 кирпича кладку разбирают и заделывают последовательно отдельными участками на всю толщину стены в виде кирпичных замков. Если толщина трещин значительная, то для скрепления кладки часто ставят анкеры или балки (металлические связи) (рис. 152, б). Эти балки заделывают в кладку так же, как над пробиваемыми проемами устраивают перемычки.

При заделке тонких трещин в стене толщиной 2 кирпича и более сначала разбивают кладку вдоль трещины на глубину 1/2 кирпича (рис. 152, в) с каждой стороны стены. После этого трещину промывают водой, устанавливают опалубку и нагнетают в нее жидкий цементный раствор состава 1:3 или 1:2 участками высотой 1...1,5м. Затем разобранную кладку закладывают с обеих сторон трещины кирпичом вперевязку со старой кладкой.

Заделка трещин в стенах: а - гипсовые маяки на трещине, б - металлические связи при заделке трещин, в - вид кладки при заделке трещин; 1 - маяк с разрывом, 2 - новый маяк, 3 - металлическая связь, 4 - кладка заделки

Рис. 152. Заделка трещин в стенах:
а - гипсовые маяки на трещине, б - металлические связи при заделке трещин, в - вид кладки при заделке трещин;
1 - маяк с разрывом, 2 - новый маяк, 3 - металлическая связь, 4 - кладка заделки

Ремонт простенков. При ремонте простенков смежные проемы закладывают кирпичной кладкой на глиняном растворе или устанавливают в них временные стойки, воспринимающие нагрузку от вышележащей кладки. Затем последовательно разбирают и заменяют разрушенную кладку новой и после того, как она приобретает необходимую прочность, разбирают временную кладку или снимают временные крепления.


все статьи из раздела "Ремонт каменных конструкций и их восстановление"

Инструменты для разборки и ремонта кладки

Разборка, ремонт и восстановление кладки

Усиление и подводка фундаментов

Ремонт облицовки

Техника безопасности